Playlist info for: 'A Sprinkle of Seoul' on 10-22-2017

Show nameA Sprinkle of Seoul
Show DJs Lauren
Show infoK-POP & JPOP
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8750
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8750&date=10-22-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:01 pm 你那好冷的小手 (Your Cold Little Hand) 銀霞 (Yin Xia) 你那好冷的小手 Coden Music
05:04 pm 橄欖樹 (The Olive Tree) 齊豫 (Chyi Yu) 橄欖樹 SYNCO
05:11 pm 비밀낙원 (Secret Paradise) Jang Jae In (장재인) 밤을 걷는 선비 OST (Scholar Who Walks the Night OST) Vitamin Entertainment
05:14 pm My Eden Yisabel Kangchi, the Beginning SAMHWA Networks
05:22 pm New Face PSY PSY 8th 4x2=8 YG Entertainment
05:26 pm No Matter What/Unconditionally (무조건) Park Sang Cheol (박상철) Park Sang Cheol 6th Park Line Entertainment
05:30 pm Together Forever Rico J. Puno Together Forever Philippine Copyright
05:34 pm Walang Kapalit Sharon Cuneta Sharon 18 Greatest Hits Vol. 2 Viva
05:47 pm Holiday Girls' Generation Holiday Night - The 6th Album SM Entertainment
05:51 pm Fingertip GFriend The Awakening - EP SOURCE MUSIC
05:54 pm Mr. Simple Super Junior Mr. Simple SM Entertainment
05:57 pm Superman Super Junior Mr. Simple SM Entertainment
06:12 pm Sniper Shinwha We SHINWHA
06:15 pm HER Block B HER - EP CJ E&M MUSIC
06:18 pm Shake It SISTAR Shake It - EP Starship Entertainment
06:22 pm Hero Monsta X RUSH Starship Entertainment
06:26 pm Shine Forever Monsta X Shine Forever Starship Entertainment
06:33 pm Invoke TM Revolution J-Pop CD TOFU Records
06:37 pm Zips TM Revolution Seventh Heaven TOFU Records
06:41 pm Ring Ring (따르릉) (Composer Ver) Hong Jin Young Ring Ring – Single MYSTIC Entertainment
06:45 pm Tum Hi Ho Arijit Singh Aashiqui 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Super Cassettes Industries Private
06:55 pm Inner Universe Yoko Kanno Ghost In The Shell: Stand Alone Complex - Single Victor Entertainment Inc
06:58 pm Lucifer SHINee Hello - The 2nd Album SM Entertainment

Playlist Artists:
 Arijit Singh
 Block B
 Girls' Generation
 Hong Jin Young
 Jang Jae In (장재인)
 Monsta X
 Park Sang Cheol (박상철)
 Rico J. Puno
 Sharon Cuneta
 Super Junior
 TM Revolution
 Yoko Kanno
 銀霞 (Yin Xia)
 齊豫 (Chyi Yu)

Playlist Labels:
 Coden Music
 MYSTIC Entertainment
 Park Line Entertainment
 Philippine Copyright
 SAMHWA Networks
 SM Entertainment
 Starship Entertainment
 Super Cassettes Industries Private
 TOFU Records
 Victor Entertainment Inc
 Vitamin Entertainment
 YG Entertainment