Playlist info for: 'Metal on Metal' on 01-25-2019

Show nameMetal on Metal
Show DJs Bill Peters
Show infoImport / Independent Heavy Metal Import and independent heavy metal. Email: WJCUmetal@aol.com
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=271
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=271&date=01-25-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:31 pm March Of The Crabs Anvil Metal On Metal Attic Loud rock
06:34 pm Metal On Metal Anvil Metal On Metal Attic Loud rock
06:41 pm Too Fast For Flames Bewitcher Too Fast For Flames 7" EP Shadow Kingdom Loud rock
06:44 pm Bleed Dark Sky Choir End Of Days Indpendent Loud rock
06:49 pm Dump Truck Full Of Zombies The Blank Standard The Black Standard Self-Released Loud rock
06:54 pm Walking With A Mountain (live) Mott The Hoople Live - 30th Annviersary Edition Columbia Loud rock
07:07 pm Spit Out The Bone Metallica Hardwired...To Self-Destruct Blackened Loud rock
07:14 pm Rain Of Fury Rhapsody Of Fire The Eighth Mountain AFM Loud rock
07:18 pm Free Fire Zone Metal Inquisitor Panopticon Massacre Loud rock
07:25 pm Repulsive Creation Shores Of Fire Reclaming The Earth Self-Released Loud rock
07:28 pm Touch N Go Gluttons G.F.F.G. Sonic Potential Loud rock
07:35 pm Starquake Starquake Time Space Matter Pure Rock Loud rock
07:41 pm Goddammaddog Starquake Time Space Matter Pure Rock Loud rock
07:51 pm State Of Emergency Immortal Guardian Age Of Revolution M-Theory Loud rock
07:59 pm Them (live) King Diamond Songs For The Dead Live Metal Blade Loud rock
08:01 pm Funeral (live) King Diamond Songs For The Dead Live Metal Blade Loud rock
08:03 pm Arrival (live) King Diamond Songs For The Dead Live Metal Blade Loud rock
08:09 pm Temples That Breathe Hecate Enthroned Embrace Of The Godless Aeon M-Theory Loud rock
08:13 pm We Are The Apocalypse Dying Gorgeous Lies The Hunter And The Prey Massacre Loud rock
08:17 pm Vigilante (live) Magnum Live At The Symphony Hall SPV/Steamhammer Loud rock
08:23 pm One Last Sign Forged In Black Descent Of The Serpent Fighter Loud rock
08:32 pm Sundown Haze Vandallus Bad Disease Pure Steel Loud rock
08:42 pm Action Strasse The Sensational Alex Harvey Band Tomorrow Belongs To Me Vertigo Loud rock
08:45 pm Philby Rory Gallagher Top Priority Capo Loud rock
08:49 pm Nuclear Attack Greg Lake Greg Lake Chrysalis Loud rock
08:53 pm Assault Attack Michael Schenker Group Assault Attack Chrysalis Loud rock
08:57 pm The Last Supper Michael Schenker Fest Resurrection Nuclear Blast Loud rock
09:04 pm Where Few Dare To Walk Overkill The Winds Of War Nuclear Blast Loud rock
09:12 pm Call My Name In Flames I, The Mask Nuclear Blast Loud rock
09:17 pm Last Chance Skeletoon They Never Say Die Scarlet Loud rock
09:21 pm The Metal Sea Lords Of The Trident Pull The Plug Junko Johnson Loud rock
09:28 pm Faster Than The Speed Of Light (live) Raven Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live In Aalborg SPV/Steamhammer Loud rock

Playlist Artists:
 Dark Sky Choir
 Dying Gorgeous Lies
 Forged In Black
 Greg Lake
 Hecate Enthroned
 Immortal Guardian
 In Flames
 King Diamond
 Lords Of The Trident
 Metal Inquisitor
 Michael Schenker Fest
 Michael Schenker Group
 Mott The Hoople
 Rhapsody Of Fire
 Rory Gallagher
 Shores Of Fire
 The Blank Standard
 The Sensational Alex Harvey Band

Playlist Labels:
 Junko Johnson
 Metal Blade
 Nuclear Blast
 Pure Rock
 Pure Steel
 Shadow Kingdom
 Sonic Potential