Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-24-2010

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=12-24-2010
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am You Dissolve The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
02:05 am New Girl The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
02:07 am Going to Georgia The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
02:10 am An Animal in Your Care Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:14 am Mexican Dogs Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:18 am Mutin The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
02:22 am Such Great Heights Iron and Wine Around the Well Sub Pop
02:26 am The Wrong Hands Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:31 am You'll Only End Up Joining Them Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
02:36 am Bros Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
02:48 am World War II (part 2) Wax Fang La La Land Dont Panic
02:53 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
02:55 am What Difference Does it Make? The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
02:59 am Teen Creeps No Age Nouns Sub Pop
03:02 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
03:07 am Blue Roses Hell Shadow Falls The Portrait is Finished...
03:10 am Middle Management Bishop Allen Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
03:13 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:17 am we are 138 The Misfits Collection II Caroline
03:19 am The Score Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
03:22 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
03:24 am Song for You Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
03:28 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
03:32 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
03:35 am Mgmt is Me The Minimum Requirements Watch This Self
03:39 am Said So What French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
03:43 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:46 am Don't Lose Touch Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
03:49 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
03:54 am So Insane Discovery LP XL
03:57 am Do You Know What I Love the Most? Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
04:00 am Down the Line Jose Gonzales In Our Nature Mute
04:04 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
04:06 am Fetal Horses John Vanderslice Roman Names Dead Ocean
04:10 am Ask Permission Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:14 am Same Old Thing The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
04:18 am Bring Out Your Dead Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
04:20 am Jumping Someone Elses Train Army Navy Perfect as Cats Manimal
04:31 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus Real Emotional Trash Matador
04:34 am A Better Job One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
04:37 am The Harrowing Adventures of... Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
04:40 am Expecting Rain The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:42 am Secondary Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
04:45 am It's Trivial The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
04:48 am Fallout of Trees Barcelona Absolutes Curb Appeal
04:54 am Blue Diamonds The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
04:57 am Dear Sons and Daughters of Hungry Ghosts Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
05:01 am Pale Gree Things The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
05:05 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
05:11 am Hair Down Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
05:14 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth
05:17 am treehouse i'm from barcelona Sing!! 98B
05:22 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
05:26 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
05:29 am Plaza Trinidad Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
05:32 am Precious Air Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
05:36 am A Bottle of Buckie Ted Leo and the Pharmacists Living with the Living Touch and Go
05:40 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
05:44 am Elephant Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
05:50 am Lost Coastlines Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
05:55 am Sick and Sad Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:59 am Troubled Land John Mellencamp Lif Deat
06:03 am Do You Love Me Guster Easy Wonderful Aware/Universal Republic

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Alexi Murdoch
 Arctic Monkeys
 Army Navy
 Band Of Horses
 Bishop Allen
 Brand New
 Chris Walla
 Cold War Kids
 Daft Punk
 Damien Rice
 Elvis Perkins
 French Kicks
 Iron and Wine
 Jens Lekman
 John Mellencamp
 John Vanderslice
 Jose Gonzales
 Kevin Devine
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Mates of State
 Matt and Kim
 No Age
 Okkervil River
 One for the Team
 Other Lives
 Oxford Collapse
 Panda Bear
 Paper Rival
 Saves the Day
 Sigur Ros
 Stephen Malkmus
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
 The Anniversary
 The Black Keys
 The Dreadful Yawns
 The Long Winters
 The Minimum Requirements
 The Misfits
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Pornographers
 The Smiths
 The Thermals
 Tokyo Police Club
 Wax Fang
 Wolf Parade
 i'm from barcelona

Playlist Labels:
 Aware/Universal Republic
 Curb Appeal
 Dead Ocean
 Dont Panic
 Equal Vision
 Exit Stencil
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Green Label Sound
 Photo Finish
 Saddle Creek
 Secretly Canadian
 Strange Fruit
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 That's What I'm Not
 The Militia Group
 The Portrait is Finished...
 Touch and Go
 Triple Crown
 Warner Bros.
 Zero Summer