Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-08-2013

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=12-08-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:54 am Ups & Downs Saves the Day Ups & Downs Vagrant
01:57 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:00 am Pushover The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:02 am Baby Britain Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:06 am Shine a Light Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:09 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:12 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:14 am Heretics Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
02:19 am The Latest Toughs Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:22 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
02:25 am The Freaks The Bouncing Souls Nerds and Romantics Manical Laughter
02:28 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:31 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
02:34 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:38 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:43 am What Difference Does it Make? The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
02:46 am Teen Creeps No Age Nouns Sub Pop
02:51 am Car (Live) Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
02:54 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
02:56 am Bros Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
03:09 am Turn on Me The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
03:12 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
03:16 am Dear Lonely The City The Airport
03:19 am Safe Travel Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
03:22 am Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
03:28 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
03:31 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
03:34 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
03:36 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:40 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:46 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
03:49 am I'm the One Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
03:52 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:56 am The Re-Arranger Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:00 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
04:04 am Sick Sad Little World Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
04:10 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:16 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
04:18 am A Pillar of Salt The Thermals The Body the Blood
04:21 am Table for Glasses Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:25 am The Animals Were Gone Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:32 am The Face of the Earth Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
04:36 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:42 am Don't Lose Touch Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
04:45 am Tell Me in the Morning Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
04:49 am Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
04:53 am Calender Days The New Amsterdams Story Like a Scar Vagrant
04:55 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
05:00 am All Alright Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
05:06 am If You See Light The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
05:08 am Altoona The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
05:12 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
05:15 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:18 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
05:20 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
05:26 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
05:31 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
05:35 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
05:39 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:42 am Walcott Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
05:46 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:51 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
05:53 am Totally Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
05:55 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Andrew Bird
 Arctic Monkeys
 Beaten Awake
 Belle & Sebastian
 Blink 182
 Built to Spill
 Cold War Kids
 Colin Meloy
 Damien Rice
 Dismemberment Plan
 Dr. Dog
 Elliott Smith
 Elvis Perkins
 Frightened Rabbit
 Hot Water Music
 Jens Lekman
 Jimmy Eat World
 Kind of Like Spitting
 LCD Soundsystem
 Langhorne Slim
 Lykke Li
 Mates of State
 Matt and Kim
 Mice Parade
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 No Age
 Of Montreal
 Oh No! Oh My!
 Okkervil River
 Panda Bear
 Peter and the Wolf
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Saves the Day
 Screeching Weasel
 Sigur Ros
 Sound Team
 Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sunset Rubdown
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Decemberists
 The Long Winters
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Amsterdams
 The Notwist
 The Shins
 The Smiths
 The Smug Saints
 The Thermals
 Tilly and the Wall
 Vampire Weekend
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Audio Eagle
 Fat Cat
 Fat Possum
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Green Label Sound
 Kill Rock Stars
 Manical Laughter
 National Parking
 Secretly Canadian
 Strange Fruit
 Sub Pop
 Team Love
 That's What I'm Not
 The Airport
 The Enclave
 The Worker's Institute
 Warner Bros
 Warner Bros.
 XL Recordings
 the Blood