Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-27-2020

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=10-27-2020
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:58 am Lose Hannah Gill The Water Footnote Records
01:05 am My Way Home Eli Paperboy Reed My Way Home Yep Roc Records
01:09 am The Healing Gary Clark Jr. The Story of Sonny Boy Slim Warner Bros. Records
01:12 am Hide (Myself Behind You) Ron Gallo Peacemeal New West Records
01:15 am Future Peg Man Man Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between Sub Pop
01:18 am Cloud 9 George Harrison Cloud 9 Dark Horse
01:21 am Easier Day Little Green Cars Epermera Acapella
01:26 am Everybody Breaks Ivan & Alyosha Everybody Breaks Nettwerk Records
01:30 am Reaching Ida Mae Chasing Lights VRR
01:33 am Color My Life Chicano Batman Invisible People ATO
01:36 am The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home Declan McKenna single Columbia Records
01:40 am Black Cat Band of Heathens Stranger Band of Heathens Records
01:44 am Just Got Back Tom Evanchuck Just Got Back EP independent
01:48 am Gold Lion Yeah Yeah Yeahs Gold Lion/Let Me Know Interscope
01:51 am Gotta Find Your Way Back Up Night Marcher Us & Them Night Marcher Music
01:55 am Sometimes Air Traffic Controller Sometimes Planetary
01:58 am Moving to Brussels Bhi Bhiman Rhythm & Reason BooCoo Music/Thirty Tigers
02:04 am Cars & Calories Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:07 am Midnight Train Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
02:09 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
02:12 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
02:15 am Welcome to the Occupation Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:19 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
02:23 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
02:27 am Please Don't Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
02:30 am The Railwayhouse Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:32 am we are 138 The Misfits Collection II Caroline
02:34 am Lion's Teeth The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:37 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
02:41 am Over and Over Hot Chip The Warning DFA
02:47 am Drive Incubus Make Yourself Epic
02:51 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:55 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
02:58 am Give It Away Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
03:04 am Angel in the Snow Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:07 am Down the Mountain Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
03:10 am Soldier's Grin Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
03:15 am Asleep at the Wheel The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
03:16 am Sister Jack Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
03:20 am life of possibilities Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:24 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
03:26 am Neon Bible The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
03:29 am Once Around the Block Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
03:32 am It's Trivial The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:35 am Gone The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
03:39 am Julie Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:43 am Everything Sux Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
03:46 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:50 am Song for You Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
03:54 am The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released
04:00 am History Repeats We Are Scientists Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
04:07 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:10 am Spit on a Stranger Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
04:13 am It'll Be a Breeze The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
04:16 am I Need All the Friends I Can Get Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
04:20 am Ways to Make it Through the Wall Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
04:24 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:28 am I Feel a Hot One Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
04:32 am Out of Reaches Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
04:37 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
04:39 am Into the Night Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
04:43 am Graveyard Girl M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
04:48 am Memories Clinic Do It! Domino
04:51 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
04:55 am What's Wrong? Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
04:59 am Only in Dreams Weezer Weezer Geffen

Playlist Artists:
 Air Traffic Controller
 Alexi Murdoch
 Alkaline Trio
 Badly Drawn Boy
 Band of Heathens
 Bhi Bhiman
 Camera Obscura
 Chicano Batman
 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
 Cold War Kids
 Declan McKenna
 Dismemberment Plan
 Eli Paperboy Reed
 Elliott Smith
 Elvis Perkins
 Frightened Rabbit
 Gary Clark Jr.
 George Harrison
 Hannah Gill
 Hot Chip
 Ida Mae
 Ivan & Alyosha
 Jens Lekman
 Langhorne Slim
 Lightspeed Champion
 Little Green Cars
 Los Campesinos!
 Man Man
 Manchester Orchestra
 Mates of State
 Night Marcher
 Other Lives
 Paper Rival
 Patrick Wolf
 Peter and the Wolf
 Red Hot Chili Peppers
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Ron Gallo
 Saves the Day
 Sound Team
 Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
 Streetlight Manifesto
 The Arcade Fire
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Long Winters
 The Misfits
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Amsterdams
 The Notwist
 The Thermals
 Tokyo Police Club
 Tom Evanchuck
 We Are Scientists
 Wolf Parade
 Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Playlist Labels:
 Band of Heathens Records
 BooCoo Music/Thirty Tigers
 Columbia Records
 Dark Horse
 Fat Cat
 Footnote Records
 Kill Rock Stars
 Merge Records
 Nettwerk Records
 New West Records
 Night Marcher Music
 Nobody Get Hurt
 Paper Bag
 Photo Finish
 Second Nature
 Secretly Canadian
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 The Worker's Institute
 Tooth & Nail
 Warner Bros.
 Warner Bros. Records
 XL Recordings
 Yep Roc Records
 Zero Summer
 we are doomed