Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-21-2020

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=10-21-2020
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:00 am Wide Open The Young Presidents Freedom of Speech MKM Productions
12:04 am Never Been Wrong Waxahatchee Out in the Storm Merge Records
12:07 am The One That You Love LP The One That You Love Dauntless
12:10 am When We Were Young Brett Dennen Smoke & Mirrors Atlantic
12:14 am Strong Enough Ray LaMontagne Monovision RCA
12:17 am Stick Figures Gold Connections Ammunition EP Independent
12:21 am Low Life X Ambassadors (feat. Jamie N Commons) VHS KIDinaKORNER
12:26 am Paraphernalia Temples Paraphernalia ATO Records
12:29 am Good Girls Elle King "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack RCA Records
12:32 am Don't Walk Away Heavy Hours Don't Walk Away S-Curve Records
12:35 am Everything The Deadmen The Deadman 8 Gang Switch
12:38 am Work Hard And Be Nice Michael Franti & Spearhead Work Hard And Be Nice Thirty Tigers
12:41 am My Vibe Mt. Joy Rearrange Us Dualtone
12:44 am Social Man Growlers Natural Affair Ravel Rouser
12:47 am Starz Ben Kweller Starz The Noise Company
12:51 am Timeless Melody The La's This Song is For You Calla
12:54 am Radio Cloud Ruston Kelly Shape & Destroy Rounder Records
12:59 am Big Love Carrie Rodriquez Love and Circumstance Ninth Street Opus
01:03 am Feel Better SWIMM Feel Better co-sign
01:07 am My Only Love Moby All Visible Object Warner
01:10 am No Reply At All Genesis Abacab Atco
01:15 am All Your Favorite Bands Dawes All Your Favorite Bands Hub Records
01:18 am Sometimes Air Traffic Controller Sometimes Planetary
01:21 am Longshot Catfish and the Bottlemen Longshot Capitol
01:25 am So Much Love Nada Surf NEVER NOT TOGETHER Barsuk Records
01:28 am Higher Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise Time To Discover RCA
01:33 am Sold My Soul Cut Worms Nobody Lives Here Anymore Jagjaguwar
01:42 am Everybody Ingrdid Michaelson Everybody Cabin 24/Orginal Signal/Universal Motown
01:45 am Super Natural Turnover Good Nature Run For Cover Records
01:50 am On The Line San Cisco On The Line Nettwerk Records
01:54 am The World is Waiting The Crookes Lucky Ones Modern Outsider
01:56 am Victory Avett Brothers Closer Than Together American Recordings
02:03 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
02:07 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:09 am Lucky Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:13 am She Said The Black Keys She Said The Big Come Up
02:16 am The Spoils of the Spoiled The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
02:18 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
02:21 am Stuck Between Stations The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
02:25 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
02:28 am No Cars Go The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
02:34 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
02:36 am The Rabbit Dr. Dog the Bat and the Reindeer Fate
02:40 am About to Walk Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
02:44 am Dial 666 Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
02:47 am Where in this World The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
02:52 am Cecilia and the Satellite Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Vanguard
02:55 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
02:59 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
03:04 am Id Engager Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
03:07 am Dark Leaves Form a Thread Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:11 am Tonada Yanomaminista Devandra Banhart Somkey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon XL
03:14 am The Gymnast Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
03:20 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
03:24 am Fight to Live The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
03:27 am Holly Hox Saves the Day Forget Me Nots Through Being Cool
03:30 am Ways to Make it Through the Wall Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
03:34 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:37 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
03:40 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
03:44 am Angry Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
03:46 am Total Job The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
03:49 am Lost Coastlines Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
03:54 am Lula On The Beach Seaway Vacation Na
03:58 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
04:01 am Under the Blacklight Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
04:07 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
04:09 am Dogs Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:13 am Shine a Light Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:17 am Bride and Bridle (Live) The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
04:20 am Thirteen Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
04:23 am Twelve Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
04:25 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:29 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
04:32 am Relive the Magic... Bring the Magic Home Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
04:35 am You Are the Light Jens Lekman You Are the Light EP Secretly Canadian
04:38 am Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite at :17 Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
04:42 am Half a Person Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
04:45 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
04:48 am My Mathematical Mind Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:53 am And I Was a Boy From School Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:58 am Doubts PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records

Playlist Artists:
 Air Traffic Controller
 Alkaline Trio
 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
 Art Brut
 Avett Brothers
 Band Of Horses
 Belle & Sebastian
 Ben Kweller
 Blink 182
 Brand New
 Brett Dennen
 Carrie Rodriquez
 Catfish and the Bottlemen
 Colin Meloy
 Cut Worms
 Damien Rice
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Devandra Banhart
 Dr. Dog
 Elle King
 Elliott Smith
 Forward Russia
 Gold Connections
 Heavy Hours
 Hot Chip
 Hot Water Music
 Ingrdid Michaelson
 Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins
 Jens Lekman
 Langhorne Slim
 Los Campesinos!
 Michael Franti & Spearhead
 Mt. Joy
 Nada Surf
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 Of Montreal
 Okkervil River
 Ray LaMontagne
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Rilo Kiley
 Robert Bradley's Blackwater Surprise
 Ruston Kelly
 San Cisco
 Saves the Day
 Screeching Weasel
 Sigur Ros
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sufjan Stevens
 The Anniversary
 The Arcade Fire
 The Black Keys
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Crookes
 The Deadmen
 The Faint
 The Hold Steady
 The La's
 The Long Winters
 The New Amsterdams
 The Notwist
 The Young Presidents
 Throw Me the Statue
 Welcome Wagon
 Wolf Parade
 X Ambassadors (feat. Jamie N Commons)

Playlist Labels:
 8 Gang Switch
 ATO Records
 American Recordings
 Asthmatic Kitty
 Barsuk Records
 Cabin 24/Orginal Signal/Universal Motown
 Colin Meloy Sings Live
 Downtown Records
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Hub Records
 Kill Rock Stars
 MKM Productions
 Merge Records
 Modern Outsider
 Nettwerk Records
 Ninth Street Opus
 RCA Records
 Ravel Rouser
 Rounder Records
 Run For Cover Records
 S-Curve Records
 Saddle Creek
 Secretly Canadian
 SideOneDummy Records
 Team Love
 The Big Come Up
 The Enclave
 The Noise Company
 Thirty Tigers
 Through Being Cool
 Triple Crown
 Underground Network
 Warner Bros
 Warner Bros.
 we are doomed