Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 08-19-2016

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=08-19-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am Dorothy Kevin Morby Singing Saw Dead Oceans
01:11 am Song Of the Lonely Mountain Neil Finn The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey - Original Motion Picture Soun WaterTower Music
01:15 am Tiny Dinosaur Jr. Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not BMG
01:18 am Pretty Pimpin Kurt Vile b'lieve i'm goin down... Matador
01:23 am Lover Girl Sarah Jaffe Don't Disconnect Kirtland Records
01:26 am Strangers Miles Nielsen and The Rusted Hearts Heavy Metal Rotown Records
01:31 am Joey Concrete Blonde Bloodletting Capitol/EMI Records
01:35 am A Well Adjusted Man Coastgaard Devil On the Balcony Entertainment One
01:38 am Let's Go To Bed The Cure Staring At The Sea: The Singles Elektra
01:42 am These People Richard Ashcroft These People Harvest Records
01:46 am Strange Condition Pete Yorn Musicforthemorningafter Columbia
01:50 am 000 Maniacs 10 Like The Weather In My Tribe
01:54 am Eye Of The Hurricane Kyle Craft Dolls of Highland Sub Pop Records
01:57 am Seeds Hey Rosetta! Seeds Sonic
02:02 am Black Dog Blues Russell Morris Sharkmouth MGM
02:07 am The Birds Leaf Eater Leaf Eater Indie
02:11 am Walking In Memphis Marc Cohn Marc Cohn Atlantic
02:15 am I'm Still Here Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Miss Sharon Jones! Soundtrack Daptone Records
02:19 am Peaches The Roosevelts The Greatest Thing You'll Ever Learn unknown
02:23 am Let's Dance David Bowie Let's Dance unknown
02:27 am Shout It Out Balkan Beat Box Shout It Out Self-released
02:30 am People C'mon Delta Spirit Ode To Sunshine Rounder
02:34 am Funny Little Tragedy Gov't Mule Shout! Blue Note
02:37 am Rearviewmirror Pearl Jam Vs. Epic Associated
02:42 am White Flag Joseph I'm Alone No You're Not
02:45 am Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon Talking Is Hard RCA
02:49 am Real Love Baby Father John Misty Single Sub Pop Records
02:52 am The World is Waiting The Crookes Lucky Ones Modern Outsider
02:55 am The Life You Chose Jason Isbell Something More Than Free Southeastern
02:59 am All We Ever Knew The Head and the Heart Signs of Light Warner Bros. Records
03:04 am Young Fathers Typhoon White Lighter Roll Call Records/ADA
03:09 am Steve McQueen Brian Fallon Painkillers Island Records
03:12 am Eet Regina Spektor Far Sire
03:16 am Aeroplane Look Park Look Park Yep Roc Records
03:20 am Somehow Kenny Wayne Shepherd Somewhere Someway
03:26 am 7 Catfish And The Bottlemen The Ride Capitol Records
03:30 am All Things Must Pass George Harrison All Things Must Pass Capitol
03:33 am Low Life X Ambassadors (feat. Jamie N Commons) VHS KIDinaKORNER
03:38 am Do It Again Lady Wray Queen Alone Big Crown Records
03:42 am Relative Minor Roman Lewis Single Self-released
03:47 am At Or With Me Jack Johnson To The Sea Brushfire/Universal Republic
03:55 am Vaporize Amos Lee Single Republic Records
04:00 am The Great Defector Bell X1 Blue Lights On The Highway YepRoc
04:04 am I Want You Back Again (2015) The Zombies Still Got That Hunger The End
04:08 am Somebody's Love Passenger Young As The Morning Old As The Sea Nettwerk Records
04:11 am Breaking The Girl Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex magik Warner Bros.
04:16 am Doctor Doctor Oh Pep! Stadium Cake Dualtone
04:19 am Walk To The One You Love Twin Peaks Down In Heaven Grand Jury
04:22 am My Way Home Eli Paperboy Reed My Way Home Yep Roc Records
04:26 am Helplessness Blues Fleet Foxes Helplessness Blues SubPop
04:31 am Plunder The Felice Brothers Life in the Dark Red Hot International
04:35 am Smooth Sailin' Leon Bridges Coming Home Columbia
04:38 am Carry On Norah Jones Day Breaks Blue Note
04:41 am Back Into It Islands Should I Remain Here At Sea?
04:45 am I Know Shovels & Rope Little Seeds New West Records
04:48 am Sweet Disposition Temper Trap Conditions Liberation
04:52 am Ava Adore Smashing Punpkins Adore unknown
04:57 am Biloxi Hiss Golden Messenger Heart Like a Levee Merge
05:07 am Crosstown Traffic Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland MCA
05:09 am Ho Hey The Lumineers The Lumineers Dualtone
05:12 am BYIMM Emily King The Switch Red Light Management
05:15 am The Shape Of Things (intro) JD Eicher & The Goodnights The Shape Of Things Indie
05:17 am The Captain Adam Topol Regardless of the Dark Everloving
05:20 am Policy of Truth Depeche Mode Personal Jesus Warner Bros. Records
05:25 am Need You Tonight Bonnie Raitt Dig In Deep Redwing Records
05:29 am California Bride Rogue Wave Delusions of Grand Fur Easy Sound Recording Co.
05:33 am Packed Powder Blind Pilot And Then Like Lions ATO Records
05:36 am What I Like About You Romantics Romantics: Super Hits Sony Music Special Products
05:39 am Into the Night Jeremy & The Harlequins Into the Night Yep Roc Records
05:43 am Lightning Strike A Silent Film A Silent Film mtheory
05:46 am I Wish I Was Sober Frightened Rabbit Painting of a Panic Attack Atlantic
05:49 am Grand Canyon The Wind The Wave Happiness Is Not A Place Island Records
05:53 am The Full Catastrophe John Mellencamp Mr. Happy Go Lucky Mercury
05:56 am Atomic Number case/lang/veirs case/lang/veirs Anti

Playlist Artists:
 A Silent Film
 Adam Topol
 Amos Lee
 Balkan Beat Box
 Bell X1
 Blind Pilot
 Bonnie Raitt
 Brian Fallon
 Catfish And The Bottlemen
 Concrete Blonde
 David Bowie
 Delta Spirit
 Depeche Mode
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Eli Paperboy Reed
 Emily King
 Father John Misty
 Fleet Foxes
 Frightened Rabbit
 George Harrison
 Gov't Mule
 Hey Rosetta!
 Hiss Golden Messenger
 JD Eicher & The Goodnights
 Jack Johnson
 Jason Isbell
 Jeremy & The Harlequins
 Jimi Hendrix
 John Mellencamp
 Kenny Wayne Shepherd
 Kevin Morby
 Kurt Vile
 Kyle Craft
 Lady Wray
 Leaf Eater
 Leon Bridges
 Look Park
 Marc Cohn
 Miles Nielsen and The Rusted Hearts
 Neil Finn
 Norah Jones
 Oh Pep!
 Pearl Jam
 Pete Yorn
 Red Hot Chili Peppers
 Regina Spektor
 Richard Ashcroft
 Rogue Wave
 Roman Lewis
 Russell Morris
 Sarah Jaffe
 Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
 Shovels & Rope
 Smashing Punpkins
 Temper Trap
 The Crookes
 The Cure
 The Felice Brothers
 The Head and the Heart
 The Lumineers
 The Roosevelts
 The Wind The Wave
 The Zombies
 Twin Peaks
 Walk the Moon
 X Ambassadors (feat. Jamie N Commons)

Playlist Labels:
 ATO Records
 Big Crown Records
 Blue Note
 Brushfire/Universal Republic
 Capitol Records
 Capitol/EMI Records
 Daptone Records
 Dead Oceans
 Easy Sound Recording Co.
 Entertainment One
 Epic Associated
 Grand Jury
 Harvest Records
 In My Tribe
 Island Records
 Kirtland Records
 Modern Outsider
 Nettwerk Records
 New West Records
 No You're Not
 Red Hot International
 Red Light Management
 Redwing Records
 Republic Records
 Roll Call Records/ADA
 Rotown Records
 Sony Music Special Products
 Sub Pop Records
 The End
 Warner Bros.
 Warner Bros. Records
 WaterTower Music
 Yep Roc Records