Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 08-01-2017

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=08-01-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:04 am You Can't Buy My Love Robert Plant Band Of Joy Rounder
12:06 am Never Been Wrong Waxahatchee Out in the Storm Merge Records
12:09 am Must Be A Reason Pokey LaFarge Manic Revelations Concord Music Group
12:12 am Universal Sound Tyler Childers Purgatory Hickman Holler Records
12:16 am Come Around Counting Crows Saturday Nights & Sunday Mornings Geffen Records
12:21 am Goodpain Yoke Lore Goodpain EP Yell House Records
12:24 am Masterpiece Big Thief Masterpiece Saddle Creek
12:28 am Jumbo Jet Shout Out Louds Ease My Mind Merge
12:34 am Jane Says Jane's Addiction Nothing's Shocking Warner Bros. Records
12:39 am Modern Lives Jackie Greene The Modern Lives Vol 1 Blue Rose Music
12:43 am Takin' Over Humming House Companion Soundly Music
12:46 am Mountain of Mind Suitcase Junket Pile Driver Signature Sounds
12:50 am Jumpstarting Deer Tick Deer Tick Vol. 2
12:53 am Dam Would Break Toad The Wet Sprocket Coil Columbia
12:57 am Part of Me Good Old Wa Part Of Me' EP Nettwerk Records
01:02 am Cut Ya Down Eli Paperboy Reed My Way Home Yep Roc Records
01:05 am Lover Of The Bayou Mudcrutch Mudcrutch Reprise Records
01:10 am Showboat Josh Ritter Gathering Pytheas Recordings
01:14 am In the Blood John Mayer The Search For Everything Columbia
01:18 am 7 Catfish And The Bottlemen The Ride Capitol Records
01:22 am Blue Magic (Waikiki) Son Littl New Magic Anti
01:25 am Love Song The Cure Disintegration Elektra
01:29 am Restart BNQT Restart Dualtone
01:33 am Faster Matt Nathanson Modern Love Vanguard
01:36 am Stand By My Girl Dan Auerbach Waiting on a Song Easy Eye Sound
01:40 am The Music Of The Mardi Gras Nate Jones NA Self Released
01:44 am In The Sun Joseph Arthur Come To Where I'm From Virgin Records
01:50 am All Things All At Once Tired Pony The Ghost Of the Mountain Heanyville
01:53 am Oceans (Take The Dive) Andreas Moe Cecilia Nettwerk Records
01:57 am Hang Loose Alabama Shakes Boys and Girls ATO / RED
02:01 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:04 am Wayfarer Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
02:07 am No Trust The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:11 am Pop Lie Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:14 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
02:20 am Returning to the Fold The Thermals The Body the Blood
02:23 am Phantom Limb The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
02:27 am pay for the paino Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
02:29 am Humming Bird Born Ruffians Red Yellow and Blue
02:33 am Kids (Radio Mix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
02:37 am Jukebox Breakdown Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:41 am Viking Hearts Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
02:44 am Posed To Death The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
02:47 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
02:52 am Browns Town Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
02:55 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
03:00 am This Heart's on Fire Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
03:04 am The Birthday Wars Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:06 am Subtle Way Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:09 am The Ark Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
03:13 am Holland Neutral Milk Hotel 1945 In the Aeroplane over the Sea
03:16 am Save Me Xiu Xiu Save Me The Airforce
03:18 am Here I Dreamt I was an Architect Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:23 am Something is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:26 am Help Help Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:30 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
03:36 am I Saw Her In The Anti War Demonstration Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:39 am Cattle and the Creeping Things The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
03:43 am So Begins Our Alabee Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
03:47 am Wishbone Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:49 am Lover Devandra Banhart Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
03:53 am Beautiful Clem Snide A Beautiful Ep SpinArt
03:57 am Karma Police Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:01 am Bros Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
04:16 am No One was Like Vermeer Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
04:19 am I Could Have Done This Myself Lightspeed Champion Falling Off Lavender Bridge Domino
04:22 am The Commander Thinks Aloud The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
04:28 am Never Leave a Job Half Done Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:31 am Play Crack the Sky Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
04:37 am You Take My Breath Away The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
04:41 am Marry Me St. Vincent Marry Me Beggars Banquet
04:46 am Pan-American Blues Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
04:49 am sovay Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
04:54 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:58 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant

Playlist Artists:
 Alabama Shakes
 Andreas Moe
 Andrew Bird
 Architecture in Helsinki
 Beaten Awake
 Big Thief
 Born Ruffians
 Brand New
 Catfish And The Bottlemen
 Clem Snide
 Cold War Kids
 Colin Meloy
 Counting Crows
 Dan Auerbach
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Deer Tick
 Devandra Banhart
 Dismemberment Plan
 Dr. Dog
 Eli Paperboy Reed
 Good Old Wa
 Hot Water Music
 Humming House
 Jackie Greene
 Jane's Addiction
 Jens Lekman
 John Mayer
 Jonathan Richman
 Joseph Arthur
 Josh Ritter
 Less than Jake
 Lightspeed Champion
 Mates of State
 Matt Nathanson
 Miniature Tigers
 Nate Jones
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 Of Montreal
 Okkervil River
 Oxford Collapse
 Panda Bear
 Pedo the Lion
 Pokey LaFarge
 Robert Plant
 Saves the Day
 Shout Out Louds
 Silver Jews
 Son Littl
 St. Vincent
 Suitcase Junket
 Sunset Rubdown
 The Anniversary
 The Black Keys
 The Cure
 The Dreadful Yawns
 The Faint
 The Hold Steady
 The Knife
 The Long Winters
 The Notwist
 The Shins
 The Thermals
 Tired Pony
 Toad The Wet Sprocket
 Tyler Childers
 Wolf Parade
 Xiu Xiu
 Yoke Lore

Playlist Labels:
 Audio Eagle
 Beggars Banquet
 Blue Rose Music
 Capitol Records
 Concord Music Group
 Drag City
 Easy Eye Sound
 Exit Stencil
 Fat Possum
 French Kiss
 Geffen Records
 Hickman Holler Records
 In the Aeroplane over the Sea
 Jade Tree
 Kill Rock Stars
 Merge Records
 Modern Art
 Nettwerk Records
 Park the Van
 Pytheas Recordings
 Reprise Records
 Righteous Babe
 Saddle Creek
 Secretly Canadian
 Self Released
 Signature Sounds
 Soundly Music
 Sub Pop
 The Airforce
 Triple Crown
 Virgin Records
 Vol. 2
 Warner Bros. Records
 Yell House Records
 Yellow and Blue
 Yep Roc Records
 the Blood