Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-15-2013

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=06-15-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:02 am Pitseleh Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:06 am This Year The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:09 am New Girl The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
02:12 am Call it a Ritual Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:15 am Gallery Piece Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
02:19 am Megan 2K Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:21 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
02:23 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:30 am Dani California Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
02:35 am Agenda Suicide The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
02:39 am One More Time Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
02:44 am Middle is Gold Mates of State Team Boo Polyvinyl
02:49 am Hopeless Romantic The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
02:51 am A Summer Wasting Belle The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
02:53 am No Cars Go The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
03:01 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:04 am Dear Lonel The Cit The Airport
03:07 am We Are Both Writers Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
03:10 am Believe in What You Want Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:14 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
03:16 am Everybody Talks Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
03:19 am Kids (Soulwax Remix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
03:25 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
03:30 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
03:34 am Where in this World The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:38 am Won't Be Long The Hives The Black and White Album A
03:42 am Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:46 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
03:49 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:52 am Hedonistic Me Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:55 am So Go Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:58 am Expecting Rain The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:01 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
04:04 am Of Angels and Angles The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:07 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:11 am Archer v. Light Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
04:14 am What We Hate Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:17 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:20 am Walk in the Park Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
04:22 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:25 am Introducing Angels Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
04:29 am See You at the Lights 1990s 1990s Rough Trade
04:31 am I'm Glad I Hitched My Applewagon To Your Star The Boy Least Likely To The Best Party Ever Too Young To Die
04:36 am Punk Rawk Show MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth
04:39 am Viking Hearts Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
04:42 am Uncovering the Old Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
04:51 am Dogs Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:55 am Brooklyn Boy Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:59 am (It's a) Departure The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
05:02 am Soldier's Grin Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
05:07 am Nonpareil of Favor Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
05:13 am Gloves Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
05:16 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
05:19 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
05:23 am Meet Me At The Corner Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
05:27 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
05:31 am Violent The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
05:37 am Urgency Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
05:40 am Angr Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
05:43 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
05:45 am The Boy With the Arab Strap Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
05:50 am Mutin The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
05:56 am In Corolla The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD

Playlist Artists:
 Arctic Monkeys
 Born Ruffians
 Camera Obscura
 Chris Walla
 Colin Meloy
 Daft Punk
 Damien Rice
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Dr. Dog
 Elliott Smith
 Frightened Rabbit
 Jenny Lewis
 Jimmy Eat World
 Kevin Devine
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Man Man
 Mates of State
 Miniature Tigers
 Neon Trees
 Of Montreal
 Oh No! Oh My!
 Other Lives
 Oxford Collapse
 Patrick Wolf
 Red Hot Chili Peppers
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Screeching Weasel
 Sigur Ros
 The Arcade Fire
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Boy Least Likely To
 The Decemberists
 The Dreadful Yawns
 The Faint
 The Hives
 The Long Winters
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Pornographers
 The Notwist
 Tilly and the Wall
 Tom Vek
 Vampire Weekend
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Exit Stencil
 Fat Cat
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Kill Rock Stars
 Merge Records
 Modern Art
 Park the Van
 Rough Trade
 Saddle Creek
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 Team Love
 That's What I'm Not
 The Airport
 Too Young To Die
 Underground Network
 Warner Bros.
 Yellow and Blue