Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-23-2013

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=05-23-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:02 am I've Changed My Plea To Guilty Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:05 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:06 am Time to Lose The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
02:09 am Tell Me in the Morning Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
02:12 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:19 am Rice and Bread Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:20 am Major Leagues Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
02:24 am Ask Permission Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
02:28 am Head Rolls Off Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:32 am It's Hard to Know Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:35 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
02:38 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:43 am Breaking it Up Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:47 am Boy Cries Wolf Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
02:49 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
02:55 am Here It Is Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
02:59 am My Old Man had a Pistol The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:02 am Radio Song Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with Yo It's Cool with Me
03:04 am The Funeral Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:10 am It's 5! Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:12 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:16 am Loy Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out of this Country
03:20 am Lit Up The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
03:23 am All Your Kayfabe Friends Los Campesinos! we are beautifu we are doomed
03:26 am My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
03:30 am Wait for Me Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
03:34 am We are Not a Football Team Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
03:37 am Kurt Vonnegut Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:41 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
03:45 am Day I Streetlight Manifesto Day Out Keasby Nights
03:48 am Communist Daughter Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:52 am Alabama Acres Kevin Devine Split the Countr Split the Street
03:56 am History Repeats We Are Scientists Nobody Mov Nobody Get Hurt
04:00 am All My Days Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
04:05 am Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
04:09 am The Final Slowdance MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A
04:11 am Magic vs. Midas Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
04:17 am Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
04:19 am Disappear Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:24 am Things I Did When I Was Dead No Age Nouns Sub Pop
04:27 am Moving In The Dark Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
04:30 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
04:34 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
04:39 am Your Girlfriend's Car Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
04:43 am Take Pills Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
04:49 am Little Furry Things Dinosaur Jr. You're Living All Over Me Merge
04:53 am A Cautionary Song Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
04:57 am I Know the Pattern The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
05:00 am Dreams Old Men Dream Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
05:04 am Two-Headed Boy Pt. Two Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
05:09 am Starry Stairs Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
05:13 am Unprotected Sex with Multiple Partners Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
05:18 am Summer Babe (Winter Version) Pavement Slanted Matador
05:21 am We Both Go Down Together The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
05:25 am Sleepy Tigers Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
05:28 am Not For Anyone Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
05:31 am Yeah? Does it Offend Yo We Are Rockstars You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
05:35 am Punks in the Beerlight Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
05:38 am Accident Prone Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
05:45 am Lover Devandra Banhart Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
05:48 am In the Backyard The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
05:52 am Handful of Billions Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Alexi Murdoch
 Architecture in Helsinki
 Band Of Horses
 Ben Folds
 Born Ruffians
 Brand New
 Camera Obscura
 Cold War Kids
 Colin Meloy
 Devandra Banhart
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Does it Offend Yo
 Elvis Perkins
 French Kicks
 Frightened Rabbit
 Her Space Holiday
 Hot Rod Circuit
 Hot Water Music
 Jamie Lidell
 Jeff Mangum
 Jonathan Richman
 Kevin Devine
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Los Campesinos!
 Lykke Li
 Minus the Bear
 Neon Trees
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 No Age
 Okkervil River
 Oxford Collapse
 Panda Bear
 Screeching Weasel
 Silver Jews
 Sonic Youth
 Sound Team
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sunset Rubdown
 The Decemberists
 The National
 The New Amsterdams
 The New Pornographers
 The Rosebuds
 The Thermals
 Throw Me the Statue
 Tom Vek
 Vampire Weekend
 We Are Scientists

Playlist Labels:
 Beggars Banquet
 Drag City
 Fat Cat
 Fat Wreck Chords
 It's Cool with Me
 Keasby Nights
 Kill Rock Stars
 Let's Get Out of this Country
 Nobody Get Hurt
 Orange Twin
 Secretly Canadian
 Split the Street
 Sub Pop
 Tigre Blanco
 Triple Crown
 Yellow and Blue
 You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
 Zero Summer
 we are doomed