Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-08-2013

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=05-08-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:15 am Miss Misery Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:18 am Congratulations Matt and Christine Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:22 am This Weather Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:26 am The Gymnas Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
02:33 am Undone Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:38 am Private Radio The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:41 am Worked Up So Sexual The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
02:43 am life of possibilities Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
02:48 am The Boy With the Arab Strap Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
02:53 am Julie Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:56 am Urgency Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
03:00 am Angr Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
03:03 am Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:06 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
03:11 am Never Leave a Job Half Done Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
03:16 am This Year The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
03:20 am We'll Be Fine Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:22 am Hedonistic Me Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:25 am Down the Mountain Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
03:28 am Tonight Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
03:32 am Archer v. Light Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
03:35 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
03:38 am Kids (Soulwax Remix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
03:44 am Tessellate Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:46 am What We Hate Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
03:49 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
03:53 am Walk in the Park Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
03:55 am Where in this World The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:00 am Won't Be Long The Hives The Black and White Album A
04:04 am Mutin The New Pornographers I Promise You Challengers
04:08 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
04:12 am A Baby for Pree / Where You'll Find Me Now Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
04:15 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
04:18 am Nick Drake Tape Clem Snide A Beautiful EP SpinArt
04:23 am So Go Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:26 am See You at the Lights 1990s 1990s Rough Trade
04:29 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:34 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:36 am Viking Hearts Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
04:40 am Maybe You Can Owe Me Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
04:44 am Riot Van Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:46 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:50 am I'm Glad I Hitched My Applewagon To Your Star The Boy Least Likely To The Best Party Ever Too Young To Die
04:55 am Supersad Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with Yo It's Cool with Me
04:57 am Following Days Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
04:59 am Introducing Angels Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
05:03 am Either/Or Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
05:06 am Your Boyfriend Hates Me Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
05:09 am I've Changed My Plea To Guilty Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
05:12 am Don't Say No Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
05:17 am In the Garage Weezer Weezer Geffen
05:21 am Here We Go The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
05:22 am Machine in the Ghost The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
05:26 am Spider in the Snow Dismemberment Plan Emergency DeSoto
05:30 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
05:33 am Punk Rawk Show MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth
05:36 am Four More Years The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vita Vagrant
05:39 am The Plan Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
05:44 am For the Pier Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:49 am Gainesville Rock City Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
05:52 am Optimistic Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:57 am Remedy Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph

Playlist Artists:
 Architecture in Helsinki
 Arctic Monkeys
 Band Of Horses
 Born Ruffians
 Built to Spill
 Camera Obscura
 Chris Walla
 Clem Snide
 Colin Meloy
 Dismemberment Plan
 Elliott Smith
 Frightened Rabbit
 Hot Rod Circuit
 Hot Water Music
 Jeff Mangum
 Jenny Lewis
 Jens Lekman
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Less than Jake
 Lykke Li
 Man Man
 Matt Pryor
 Miniature Tigers
 Oh No! Oh My!
 Other Lives
 Oxford Collapse
 Patrick Wolf
 Pedo the Lion
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Screeching Weasel
 Sunset Rubdown
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Boy Least Likely To
 The Faint
 The Hives
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Amsterdams
 The New Pornographers
 The Notwist
 Tilly and the Wall
 Tokyo Police Club
 Tom Vek
 Vampire Weekend

Playlist Labels:
 Colin Meloy Sings Live
 Fat Cat
 Fat Wreck Chords
 It's Cool with Me
 Jade Tree
 Kill Rock Stars
 Modern Art
 Orange Twin
 Rough Trade
 Saddle Creek
 Second Nature
 Secretly Canadian
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 Team Love
 That's What I'm Not
 The Enclave
 Too Young To Die
 Underground Network
 Warner Bros
 Yellow and Blue