Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 05-06-2010

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=05-06-2010
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:02 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
03:05 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:10 am I Go to the Barn Because I Like the Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:13 am Twenty Cell Revolt Menomena I am the Fun Blame Monster! Self-Released
03:17 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
03:21 am Keep the Car Running The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
03:24 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:28 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
03:34 am Please Don't Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:36 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
03:40 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A
03:43 am Company Calls Epilogue (Alternate) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
03:48 am Waiting For A Superman Iron and Wine Around the Well Sub Pop
03:53 am White Collar Boy Belle The Life Pursuit Matador
03:56 am Time to Lose The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
04:00 am Abandon French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
04:04 am Oslo in the Summertime Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
04:07 am No One was Like Vermeer Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
04:10 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:14 am Girlfriend Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
04:17 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
04:19 am Engine Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
04:22 am Maple Leaves (7"" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:26 am The Ballad of Butter Beans Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
04:31 am Electric Arc Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:34 am Precious Air Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
04:38 am Strings Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
04:40 am Little Bit of Feel Good Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:44 am Megan is My Friend to the Max Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
04:47 am Strange Times The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
04:51 am Both Crosses The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
04:57 am Seven The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
05:00 am Slurring the Rythms Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
05:03 am Half Dead The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
05:06 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:11 am What We Had Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
05:15 am It's 5! Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
05:17 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
05:20 am Two Weeks Grizzly Bear Veckatimest Warp
05:25 am Forgive The Get Up Kids Red Letter Day Doghouse
05:28 am Third Engine Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
05:32 am O New England The Decemberists Always the Bridesmaid Capitol
05:36 am Something is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
05:39 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted Matador
05:43 am Mary-Christ Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
05:46 am Soldier's Grin Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
05:52 am Blue Flower/Blue Flame Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
05:56 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
06:01 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
06:03 am Wolf Like Me TV on the Radio Return to Cookie Mountain Touch
06:08 am Nobody Mov We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Mov
06:12 am Maurine Say Hi Oohs and Aahs Barsuk
06:15 am Car Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love Up
06:18 am Urgency Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
06:22 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
06:28 am Look What Happened Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
06:32 am Road Rash Mad Caddies Duck and Cover Fat Wreck Chords
06:34 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
06:39 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
06:43 am No Sunlight Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
06:46 am I Let It Go The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
06:49 am The Boy With the Arab Strap Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Architecture in Helsinki
 Art Brut
 Band Of Horses
 Blink 182
 Built to Spill
 Cold War Kids
 Daft Punk
 Death Cab For Cutie
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Elvis Perkins
 French Kicks
 Grizzly Bear
 Handsome Furs
 Iron and Wine
 Jamie Lidell
 Jeff Mangum
 Jens Lekman
 Jonathan Richman
 LCD Soundsystem
 Less than Jake
 Mad Caddies
 Man Man
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 Of Montreal
 Other Lives
 Oxford Collapse
 Pedo the Lion
 Peter and the Wolf
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Saves the Day
 Say Hi
 Sigur Ros
 Sonic Youth
 Sufjan Stevens
 TV on the Radio
 The Anniversary
 The Arcade Fire
 The Black Keys
 The Decemberists
 The Get Up Kids
 The Hives
 The Hold Steady
 The Long Winters
 The Mountain Goats
 The Thermals
 Tilly and the Wall
 We Are Scientists
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Asthmatic Kitty
 Downtown Records
 Equal Vision
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Jade Tree
 Merge Records
 Nobody Mov
 Orange Twin
 Second Nature
 Secretly Canadian
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 Team Love
 The Worker's Institute