Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-23-2013

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=04-23-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:55 am Sequestered in Memphis The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
01:59 am Blue Diamonds The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
02:03 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
02:06 am Heimdalsgate like a Promethean Curse Of Montreal Hissing Faun Are You the Destroyer?
02:09 am Automatic Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:14 am Lucky Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:18 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:23 am Somewhere in the Between Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
02:27 am Secret Meeting The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
02:30 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:33 am Cappo No Age Nouns Sub Pop
02:36 am Here Pavement Slanted Matador
02:40 am Romeo and Rebecca Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
02:43 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
02:48 am About to Walk Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
02:53 am Song for You Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
02:57 am Prime Time of Your Life Daft Punk Alive Virgin
03:08 am Marry Me St. Vincent Marry Me Beggars Banquet
03:12 am I Could Have Done This Myself Lightspeed Champion Falling Off Lavender Bridge Domino
03:16 am A-Punk Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL Recordings
03:18 am Meet Me At The Corner Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
03:23 am Talk Shows On Mute Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
03:26 am The Breeze Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
03:31 am Border Guards The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:35 am The Way We Get By Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
03:37 am A Praise Chorus Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
03:41 am walking with thee Clinic Walking With Thee Domino
03:44 am Rough Gem Islands Return to Sea Equator
03:48 am Yeah? Does it Offend Yo Battle Royale You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
03:51 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
03:55 am Where D'You Go Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
03:59 am Dear Lonel The Cit The Airport
04:03 am 16 Military Wives The Decemberist Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:07 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:10 am I was a Lid Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
04:15 am Trouble Voxtrot Your Biggest Fan Beggar's Group
04:20 am Goin' Nowhere Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
04:23 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
04:26 am Plaza Trinidad Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
04:31 am Subtle Way Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:33 am Jeannie's Got a Problem With Her Uterus Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:35 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:38 am Battle Cry of the Republic Most Serene Republic Population Arts
04:42 am Teenage Politics MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth
04:45 am Upon Your Leopar Sunset Rubdown Upon the End of Your Feral Days Random Spirit Lover
04:49 am Let It Ride Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. Merge
04:53 am T.S.R. Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
04:55 am Chips Ahoy! The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
04:58 am Mimi The Long Winters The Worst You Can Do Is Harm Barsuk
05:04 am Cath... Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
05:07 am Bad Education Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
05:12 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
05:15 am Oslo in the Summertime Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
05:18 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:25 am Sick and Sad Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:28 am A Summer Wasting Belle The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
05:30 am Wayfarer Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
05:33 am I Saw Her In The Anti War Demonstration Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
05:36 am Bring Out Your Dead Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
05:38 am Spit on a Stranger Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
05:41 am Use It The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
05:45 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
05:47 am Chest Pass Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
05:51 am When You're Falling Afro Celt Sound System / Peter Gabriel Volume 3: Further In Time RealWorld/CEMA
05:57 am Lover of the Light Mumford Babel Gentleman Of The Road/RED/Glassnote

Playlist Artists:
 Afro Celt Sound System / Peter Gabriel
 Against Me!
 Alexi Murdoch
 Arctic Monkeys
 Beaten Awake
 Blink 182
 Daft Punk
 Death Cab For Cutie
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Dismemberment Plan
 Does it Offend Yo
 Dr. Dog
 Frightened Rabbit
 Hot Water Music
 Jamie Lidell
 Jens Lekman
 Jimmy Eat World
 Lightspeed Champion
 Manchester Orchestra
 Most Serene Republic
 No Age
 Of Montreal
 Pedo the Lion
 Red Hot Chili Peppers
 Screeching Weasel
 St. Vincent
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sufjan Stevens
 Sunset Rubdown
 The Decemberist
 The Dreadful Yawns
 The Hold Steady
 The Long Winters
 The National
 The New Pornographers
 The Rosebuds
 Throw Me the Statue
 Tilly and the Wall
 Vampire Weekend

Playlist Labels:
 Are You the Destroyer?
 Asthmatic Kitty
 Audio Eagle
 Beggar's Group
 Beggars Banquet
 Exit Stencil
 Fat Cat
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Gentleman Of The Road/RED/Glassnote
 Jade Tree
 Kill Rock Stars
 Park the Van
 Random Spirit Lover
 Secretly Canadian
 Sub Pop
 Team Love
 That's What I'm Not
 The Airport
 Warner Bros.
 XL Recordings
 You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
 Zero Summer