Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-20-2018

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=04-20-2018
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am Private Radio The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:04 am Only in Dreams Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:12 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
02:15 am Boy Cries Wolf Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
02:18 am Radio Saves the Day Under the Boards Vagrant
02:20 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
02:23 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:26 am It's a Curse Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:29 am Pop Lie Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:33 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:38 am Violent The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
02:44 am Unprotected Sex with Multiple Partners Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:48 am I Could Have Done This Myself Lightspeed Champion Falling Off Lavender Bridge Domino
02:52 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
02:57 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
03:00 am Otherside Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
03:05 am The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:09 am Wolf Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:12 am I was a Lid Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
03:17 am The Spoils of the Spoiled The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
03:20 am Dreams Old Men Dream Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:24 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:29 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
03:34 am Beware our Nubile Miscreants Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
03:40 am Two-Headed Boy Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
03:45 am Even Rats The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
03:50 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:54 am The Old Days Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
03:58 am Waltz #2 Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
04:06 am In This Home on Ice Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Art Brut
 Brand New
 Camera Obscura
 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
 Cold War Kids
 Daft Punk
 Dr. Dog
 Elliott Smith
 Hot Water Music
 Jeff Mangum
 Jens Lekman
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Lightspeed Champion
 Manchester Orchestra
 Of Montreal
 Okkervil River
 Patrick Wolf
 Red Hot Chili Peppers
 Saves the Day
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Faint
 The New Amsterdams
 The Notwist
 The Slip
 Tom Vek
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Downtown Records
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Orange Twin
 Park the Van
 Saddle Creek
 Secretly Canadian
 Triple Crown
 Warner Bros.