Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 04-07-2019

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=04-07-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:59 am Catapult Counting Crows Recovering the Satellites Geffen Records
02:05 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Red Yellow and Blue
02:08 am Fake Empire Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
02:11 am From California The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
02:14 am Lessons In Love (All Day Neon Trees All Night) Picture Show
02:18 am You Are the Light Jens Lekman You Are the Light EP Secretly Canadian
02:21 am Two-Headed Boy Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:26 am Lucky Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:30 am Certain Tragedy Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:32 am I'm Glad The Black Keys N/A Audio Eagle
02:37 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:40 am Apples One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
02:43 am Be Good Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
02:46 am Angel in the Snow Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:49 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
02:51 am A Pillar of Salt The Thermals The Body the Blood
02:54 am I Turn My Camera On Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
02:57 am I Treat You Wrong The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
03:02 am Watch the Corners Dinosaur Jr. I Bet On Sky Jagjaguwar
03:06 am Tired of Sex Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
03:09 am Automatic Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
03:13 am Pan-American Blues Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
03:17 am Balance Beam Bright Eyes Lifted of The Story is in the Soil Keep Your Ear to the Ground
03:20 am Shadow Falls Hello Blue Roses The Portrait is Finished... Locust
03:23 am Wishbone Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:26 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:30 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:34 am The Birthday Wars Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
03:37 am I Cried Like a Silly Boy Devotchka Curse Your Little Heart Ace Fu
03:41 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
03:44 am Teignmouth Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:49 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
03:53 am Midnight Train Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
03:56 am Plaza Trinidad Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:59 am Preoccupied Save Face Folly: On The Rocks Take This To Heart Records
04:05 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
04:07 am Who Loves the Scum Growlers Casual Acquaintances Beach Goth Records
04:10 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
04:12 am Magic vs. Midas Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
04:18 am Neoconsumer Super Furry Animals Hey Venus! Rough Trade
04:21 am The Score Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
04:23 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
04:27 am Eraser No Age Nouns Sub Pop
04:30 am Grendel's Mother The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
04:32 am Hot Night Hound Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:37 am Constructive Summer The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
04:41 am Do You Still Hate Me? Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:44 am Viking Hearts Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
04:47 am Pints of Guiness Make You Strong Against Me! Americans Abroad Fat Wreck Chords
04:51 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle & Sebastian The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
04:56 am Another Day Jamie Lidell Jim Warp

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Andrew Bird
 Architecture in Helsinki
 Belle & Sebastian
 Born Ruffians
 Bright Eyes
 Chris Walla
 Colin Meloy
 Counting Crows
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Dismemberment Plan
 Elliott Smith
 Hello Blue Roses
 Hot Water Music
 Jamie Lidell
 Jens Lekman
 Miniature Tigers
 Neon Trees
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 No Age
 Oh No! Oh My!
 One for the Team
 Oxford Collapse
 Paper Rival
 Patrick Wolf
 Peter and the Wolf
 Save Face
 Saves the Day
 Silver Jews
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sunset Rubdown
 Super Furry Animals
 The Anniversary
 The Black Keys
 The Faint
 The Hold Steady
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Amsterdams
 The Thermals
 Tokyo Police Club

Playlist Labels:
 Ace Fu
 Audio Eagle
 Beach Goth Records
 Drag City
 Fat Possum
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Geffen Records
 Keep Your Ear to the Ground
 Kill Rock Stars
 Modern Art
 Paper Bag
 Photo Finish
 Picture Show
 Rough Trade
 Secretly Canadian
 Sub Pop
 Take This To Heart Records
 The Militia Group
 The Worker's Institute
 Yellow and Blue
 the Blood