Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 03-26-2017

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=03-26-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:58 am Two Times Anders Osborne Living Room Shanachie Records
02:05 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
02:10 am Rocks Tonic Juice Magic Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:13 am The Bridge The Lone Wolf Project Old Words New Chapters
02:17 am The Freaks Anti-Flag Nerds and Romantics BYO Split
02:19 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:21 am My Only Offer Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
02:24 am I'm Waking Up to Us Belle & Sebastian Push Barman to Open Old Wounds Matador
02:28 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
02:31 am 'Merican Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
02:32 am I'm Glad The Black Keys N/A Audio Eagle
02:37 am Party Pit The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
02:41 am All Alright Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:48 am Blue Flower/Blue Flame Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
02:51 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
02:55 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
02:57 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:00 am Another Day Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
03:06 am Congratulations Matt and Christine Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
03:09 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
03:14 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:17 am We Can't Help You Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:20 am We Used to Vacation Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
03:24 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
03:27 am The Horses Tossers SMASH THE WINDOWS Victory
03:29 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:33 am Maple Leaves (7" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
03:36 am Sleepy Tigers Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
03:41 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:45 am A Baby for Pree / Where You'll Find Me Now Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
03:48 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
03:52 am Sh*t Stroll Against Me! Vivida Vis! Self-Released
03:54 am Modern World Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
03:57 am Asleep at the Wheel The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
04:02 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
04:05 am It's A Shame About Ray The Lemonheads It's a Shame About Ray Atlantic
04:08 am Memories Clinic Do It! Domino
04:11 am Two Sides/Monsieur Valentine Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:14 am The Score Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
04:17 am Worked Up So Sexual The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
04:19 am Play Crack the Sky Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
04:25 am Broom People The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:28 am Sneaky Red Mice Parade Mice Parade Fatcat
04:32 am Lightness Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
04:35 am Vitamin Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
04:39 am I Feel a Hot One Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
04:43 am Wonder Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
04:46 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
04:51 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:54 am The City Lonely Dear The Airport Sologne

Playlist Artists:
 Against Me!
 Anders Osborne
 Belle & Sebastian
 Brand New
 Built to Spill
 Camera Obscura
 Chris Walla
 Cold War Kids
 Colin Meloy
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Elvis Perkins
 Her Space Holiday
 Hot Water Music
 Jamie Lidell
 Jeff Mangum
 Jens Lekman
 Lonely Dear
 Manchester Orchestra
 Mates of State
 Matt and Kim
 Mice Parade
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 Okkervil River
 Peter and the Wolf
 Reggie and the Full Effect
 Saves the Day
 Sigur Ros
 Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sufjan Stevens
 The Black Keys
 The Faint
 The Hold Steady
 The Lemonheads
 The Lone Wolf Project
 The Mountain Goats
 The New Amsterdams
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Ace Fu
 Asthmatic Kitty
 Audio Eagle
 BYO Split
 Equal Vision
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Green Label Sound
 Kill Rock Stars
 New Chapters
 Orange Twin
 Saddle Creek
 Secretly Canadian
 Shanachie Records
 The Worker's Institute
 Triple Crown
 XL Recordings