Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 01-25-2010

Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1294
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1294&date=01-25-2010
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am Wild Sage The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
01:07 am Close to Me The Get Up Kids Eudora Vagrant
01:10 am Argyle The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
01:13 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
01:15 am london Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
01:19 am Day I Streetlight Manifesto Day Out Keasby Nights
01:23 am Vacant Eyes Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
01:26 am Easy Beat Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
01:32 am Two-Headed Boy Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
01:37 am Over the World French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
01:41 am Save M Xiu Xiu Save Me The Airforce
01:44 am Same Song Sing Along Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
01:47 am Yeah? Does it Offend Yo Battle Royale You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
01:50 am Do You Believe in Rapture? Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
01:54 am We Are Both Writers Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
01:56 am Wet Menomena Friend Barsuk
02:02 am Soco Amaretto Lime Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
02:06 am Two-Headed Boy Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
02:11 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
02:14 am Memories Clinic Do It! Domino
02:17 am 1901 Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
02:20 am Tonight Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:25 am All the Wine The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
02:28 am The Wrong Hands Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:33 am Mardy Bum Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
02:36 am Roll On (Feat. Jenny Lewis) Dntel Dumb Luck Sub Pop
02:39 am Heimdalsgate like a Promethean Curse Of Montreal Hissing Faun Are You the Destroyer?
02:43 am Surf Wax America Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:46 am Following Through Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:51 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
02:53 am Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
02:58 am Halloween Matt Pond PA Several Arrows Later Altitude
03:03 am No Division Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:05 am Machine in the Ghost The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
03:09 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
03:10 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
03:15 am Be Good Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
03:17 am Slow Hands Interpol Radio Ep Matador
03:20 am I Got Mine The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
03:25 am All I'm Losing is Me Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
03:28 am To Kingdom Come Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
03:32 am Into the Night Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
03:36 am Brother Annuals Be He Me Ace Fu Records
03:40 am I Wanna Be Sedated The Ramones Road to Ruin Rhino
03:42 am Miserable Lie The Smith The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
03:47 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:50 am Russia Forwar Nine Give Me A Wall
03:55 am Halo Bloc Party Intimacy Atlantic
03:59 am Anne Arbour The Get Up Kids Red Letter Day Doghouse
04:02 am Neoconsumer Super Furry Animals Hey Venus! Rough Trade
04:04 am Battle Cry of the Republic Most Serene Republic Population Arts
04:08 am Sister I'm A Poet Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
04:11 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
04:13 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
04:17 am Hang On Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
04:22 am Communist Daughter Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
04:24 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
04:27 am Arms of Mary Looking at Baby The New Pronographers The Spirit of Giving Matador
04:31 am Your Help Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:35 am Head Rolls Off Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
04:38 am Alabama Acres Kevin Devine Split the Countr Split the Street
04:43 am First Song Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:47 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
04:50 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Alive Virgin
04:58 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
05:01 am Sudden Death In Carolina Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
05:05 am Half a Person Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
05:08 am What a Wicked Game We Are Streetlight Manifesto Somewhere in the Between Victory
05:11 am Whiner's Bio Mates of State Team Boo Polyvinyl
05:14 am I Cried Like a Silly Boy Devotchka Curse Your Little Heart Ace Fu
05:18 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
05:21 am Against Privacy Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
05:25 am I Could Have Done This Myself Lightspeed Champion Falling Off Lavender Bridge Domino
05:28 am DC Comics and Chocolate Milkshake Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
05:32 am El Scorcho Weezer Pinkerton Geffen
05:36 am Punks in the Beerlight Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
05:40 am Navy Sheets The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
05:43 am Springfield Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
05:50 am Where Are You Going Dave Matthews Band Busted Stuff RCA
05:53 am Magnificent U2 No Line On The Horizon Island/Interscope

Playlist Artists:
 Alkaline Trio
 Arctic Monkeys
 Art Brut
 Band Of Horses
 Bloc Party
 Born Ruffians
 Brand New
 Cold War Kids
 Colin Meloy
 Daft Punk
 Dave Matthews Band
 Dinosaur Jr.
 Dismemberment Plan
 Does it Offend Yo
 Dr. Dog
 Elvis Perkins
 Fleet Foxes
 French Kicks
 Frightened Rabbit
 Her Space Holiday
 Hot Water Music
 Jeff Mangum
 Jens Lekman
 Kevin Devine
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Lightspeed Champion
 Lykke Li
 Mates of State
 Matt Pond PA
 Most Serene Republic
 Neutral Milk Hotel
 Of Montreal
 Okkervil River
 Passion Pit
 Patrick Wolf
 Saves the Day
 Silver Jews
 Sonic Youth
 Streetlight Manifesto
 Sufjan Stevens
 Super Furry Animals
 The Anniversary
 The Black Keys
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Faint
 The Get Up Kids
 The Hold Steady
 The Mountain Goats
 The National
 The New Pronographers
 The Ramones
 The Smith
 Tokyo Police Club
 Welcome Wagon
 Willy Mason
 Xiu Xiu

Playlist Labels:
 Ace Fu
 Ace Fu Records
 Are You the Destroyer?
 Asthmatic Kitty
 Beggars Banquet
 Drag City
 Fat Cat
 French Kiss
 Give Me A Wall
 Keasby Nights
 National Parking
 Orange Twin
 Paper Bag
 Park the Van
 Rough Trade
 Secretly Canadian
 Split the Street
 Strange Fruit
 Sub Pop
 That's What I'm Not
 The Airforce
 Triple Crown
 XL Recordings
 Yellow and Blue
 You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into