Playlist info for: 'Heights887' on 09-21-2014

Show nameHeights887
Show DJs Heights Air Staff
Show infoThe Heights on WJCU
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1253
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1253&date=09-21-2014
Contact infowww.wjcu.org
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:57 am Come Around Sarah Jarosz Follow Me Down Sugar Hill
06:01 am Out Of My Head Brett Dennen Smoke and Mirrors Atlantic Records/F-Stop Music/ADA
06:04 am Torrent Asgeir In The Silence One Little Indian/Columbia
06:08 am Rise Up Singing Trigger Hippy tba Rounder/CMG
06:12 am Worldless Chorus My Morning Jacket Z Badman
06:16 am Coffee Sylvan Esso Sylvan Esso Partisan
06:20 am California Delta Spirit Delta Spirit Rounder / CMG
06:24 am Are You Behind the Shinig Star? Trampled By Turtles Wild Animals Banjodad/Thirty Tigers
06:27 am Car Crash Matt Nathanson Some Mad Hope Vanguard
06:31 am Get Back My Tomorrow Joe Bonamass Different Shades of Blue J&R Adventures
06:35 am Hurricane Liz Larin Hurricane Bona Dea Music
06:39 am Say It Just Say It The Mowglis Love's Not Dead Island Records/Photo Finish
06:42 am Scarecrow Counting Crows Somewhere Under Wonderland Capitol
06:47 am Been There Brian Eno / John Cale Done That Cale's Songs For The Dying
06:50 am Gotta Get Away The Black Keys Turn Blue Nonesuch
06:55 am Hole In Your Heart Shelby Lynne Love Shelby
07:04 am Give Me Something Scars on 45 Give Me Something Chop Shop/Atlantic
07:07 am Left Hand Free Alt-J This Is All Yours Atlantic
07:10 am You and Me Elizabeth & The Catapult The Other Side of Zero Verve Forecast
07:14 am Get Hurt The Gaslight Anthem Get Hurt Island Music
07:18 am Just Another Day John Mellencamp Mr. Happy Go Lucky Mercury
07:22 am Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon Talking Is Hard RCA
07:25 am Forever HAIM Days Are Gone Columbia
07:29 am Flaws Bastille Bad Blood Virgin
07:33 am Fly One Time Ben Harper & Relentless7 White Lies For Dark Times Virgin/Capitol
07:37 am Beneath the Brine The Family Crest Beneath the Brine Tender Loving Empire
07:42 am Nick Of Time Bonnie Raitt Nick Of Time Capitol / EMI Records
07:45 am Time Young Presidents Coalition MKM Productions
12:45 pm New Disaster Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars

Playlist Artists:
 Ben Harper & Relentless7
 Bonnie Raitt
 Brett Dennen
 Brian Eno / John Cale
 Counting Crows
 Delta Spirit
 Elizabeth & The Catapult
 Elliott Smith
 Joe Bonamass
 John Mellencamp
 Liz Larin
 Matt Nathanson
 My Morning Jacket
 Sarah Jarosz
 Scars on 45
 Shelby Lynne
 Sylvan Esso
 The Black Keys
 The Family Crest
 The Gaslight Anthem
 The Mowglis
 Trampled By Turtles
 Trigger Hippy
 Walk the Moon
 Young Presidents

Playlist Labels:
 Atlantic Records/F-Stop Music/ADA
 Banjodad/Thirty Tigers
 Bona Dea Music
 Cale's Songs For The Dying
 Capitol / EMI Records
 Chop Shop/Atlantic
 Island Music
 Island Records/Photo Finish
 J&R Adventures
 Kill Rock Stars
 MKM Productions
 One Little Indian/Columbia
 Rounder / CMG
 Sugar Hill
 Tender Loving Empire
 Verve Forecast