Playlist info for: 'Heights887' on 07-29-2017

Show nameHeights887
Show DJs Heights Air Staff
Show infoThe Heights on WJCU
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1253
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1253&date=07-29-2017
Contact infowww.wjcu.org
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:09 am Prime Time of Your Life Daft Punk Alive Virgin
05:19 am academy award Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
05:24 am Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
05:28 am Somebody Jukebox the Ghost Safe Travels Yep Roc
05:32 am Four More Years The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vita Vagrant
05:35 am The Way We Get By Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
05:38 am Stay Positive The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
05:41 am Only in Dreams Weezer Weezer Geffen
05:49 am Romeo and Rebecca Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
05:52 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
05:54 am 'Merican Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
05:56 am Cath... Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
06:02 am Tell 'Em Sleigh Bells Treats Motemo
06:08 am Bad News Bash & Pop Anything Could Happen Fat Possum Records
06:12 am Cape of Diamonds Fionn Regan The End of History Tsuneni Ai/RED
06:16 am Alive And Kicking Simple Minds The Best of Simple Minds Virgin
06:24 am Budapest George Ezra Wanted On Voyage Columbia
06:28 am Overboard Lo Tom Lo Tom Barsuk Records
06:31 am Forever HAIM Days Are Gone Columbia
06:35 am Till The Town Goes Dark Aaron Lee Tasjan Silver Tears New West Records
06:38 am Find Yourself Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Rea Something Real Concord Music Group
06:42 am Won't Let You Down Bridget Kearney Won't Let You Down Signature Sounds
06:45 am Bike Dream Rostam Half-Light Nonesuch Records
06:49 am Sleepwalker The Wallflowers Breach Interscope
06:52 am I Dare You The xx I See You in2une Music
06:58 am The World Exploded Into Love Bob Schneider Divine Secrets Of The Ya - Ya Sisterhood OST Columbia
07:02 am Medicine Quiet Hollers Amen Breaks sonaBLAST!
07:06 am Adore Amy Shark Night Thinker EP RCA
07:09 am If Before I Wake Districts Popular Manipulations Fat Possum
07:12 am My Bark Is Your Bite Blaehavon That's Your Lot Atlantic Records
07:16 am Howlin' For You The Black Keys Brothers Nonesuch/Warner Bros.
07:19 am Optimistic Radiohead Kid A Capitol
07:24 am Lullaby The Cure Disintegration Elektra
07:58 am For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield Atco

Playlist Artists:
 Aaron Lee Tasjan
 Amy Shark
 Bash & Pop
 Blink 182
 Bob Schneider
 Brand New
 Bridget Kearney
 Buffalo Springfield
 Daft Punk
 Death Cab for Cutie
 Dismemberment Plan
 Fionn Regan
 George Ezra
 Jukebox the Ghost
 Lo Tom
 Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Rea
 Quiet Hollers
 Simple Minds
 Sleigh Bells
 The Black Keys
 The Bouncing Souls
 The Cure
 The Hold Steady
 The New Amsterdams
 The Wallflowers
 The xx

Playlist Labels:
 Atlantic Records
 Barsuk Records
 Concord Music Group
 Fat Possum
 Fat Possum Records
 Fat Wreck Chords
 New West Records
 Nonesuch Records
 Nonesuch/Warner Bros.
 Signature Sounds
 Triple Crown
 Tsuneni Ai/RED
 Yep Roc
 in2une Music