Playlist info for: 'Heights887' on 05-18-2013

Show nameHeights887
Show DJs Heights Air Staff
Show infoThe Heights on WJCU
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1253
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1253&date=05-18-2013
Contact infowww.wjcu.org
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:58 am Black Cab Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
06:03 am I Could Have Done This Myself Lightspeed Champion Falling Off Lavender Bridge Domino
06:06 am The Breeze Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
06:10 am About to Walk Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
06:14 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
06:17 am Vacant Eyes Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
06:21 am A-Punk Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL Recordings
06:23 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
06:26 am 16 Military Wives The Decemberist Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
06:32 am Where D'You Go Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
06:34 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
06:37 am A Praise Chorus Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
06:41 am Rough Gem Islands Return to Sea Equator
06:46 am Song for You Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
06:51 am Asleep Xiu Xiu Fag Patrol Free Procupine
06:54 am I was a Lid Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
06:59 am Trouble Voxtrot Your Biggest Fan Beggar's Group
07:04 am I'm Good. I'm Gone. Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
07:07 am Goin' Nowhere Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
07:10 am Scythian Empires Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
07:14 am Do You Still Hate Me? Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
07:18 am Breakin' Up Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
07:22 am Team Reasonable Kind of Like Spitting Your Living Room's All Over Me Art of the Underground
07:26 am Plaza Trinidad Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
07:29 am (Antichrist Television Blues) The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
07:35 am Jigsaw Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
07:38 am Lessons In Love (All Da Neon Trees All Night) Picture Show
07:42 am Lonely Nights Saves the Day Under the Boards Vagrant
07:45 am Rough Boys Pete Townshend Empty Glass Atco
07:49 am The Rockafeller Skank Fatboy Slim You've Come A Long Wa Baby
07:54 am We Care A Lot Faith No More We Care A Lot Mordam

Playlist Artists:
 Alexi Murdoch
 Andrew Bird
 Beaten Awake
 Dr. Dog
 Faith No More
 Fatboy Slim
 Hot Water Music
 Jamie Lidell
 Jens Lekman
 Jimmy Eat World
 Kind of Like Spitting
 Lightspeed Champion
 Lykke Li
 Manchester Orchestra
 Mates of State
 Neon Trees
 Pedo the Lion
 Pete Townshend
 Rilo Kiley
 Saves the Day
 The Arcade Fire
 The Decemberist
 The Dreadful Yawns
 Throw Me the Statue
 Vampire Weekend
 Xiu Xiu

Playlist Labels:
 Art of the Underground
 Audio Eagle
 Beggar's Group
 Exit Stencil
 Fat Possum
 Free Procupine
 Jade Tree
 Kill Rock Stars
 Merge Records
 Park the Van
 Picture Show
 Secretly Canadian
 Warner Bros
 XL Recordings
 Zero Summer