Playlist info for: 'Heights887' on 04-06-2019

Show nameHeights887
Show DJs Heights Air Staff
Show infoThe Heights on WJCU
Show link http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=1253
Playlist RSS http://wjcu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=1253&date=04-06-2019
Contact infowww.wjcu.org
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:10 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
05:12 am For the Price of a Cup of Tea Belle & Sebastian The Life Pursuit Matador
05:16 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:18 am It Was the Night Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
05:23 am Lost Coastlines Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
05:29 am Wicked Gil Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
05:32 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
05:37 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
05:43 am Georgia Elliott Smith Georgia New Moon
05:45 am No One was Like Vermeer Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
05:48 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
05:52 am Sleeper Hold No Age Nouns Sub Pop
05:55 am All the Old Show Stoppers The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
06:01 am Chainsmoking Jacob Banks Chainsmoking Darkroom
06:05 am Henna Tattoo Field Medic fade into the dawn Run For Cover Records
06:07 am Walk Walk Yael Naim Older Thirty Tigers
06:10 am Justice Citizen Cope Heroin and Helicopters RainWater Recordings
06:14 am Ready To Let Go Cage the Elephant Social Cues Sony Music
06:17 am Somewhere Down That Crazy River Robbie Robertson Robbie Robertson Geffen Records
06:22 am Dylan Thomas Better Oblivion Community Center Better Oblivion Community Center Dead Oceans
06:25 am Running Out Of Time Amos Lee Spirit Republic Records
06:29 am Caves Gregory Alan Isakov Evening Machines Dualtone Music Group
06:32 am Broken Waltz Holden Laurence Wild Empty Promises unknown
06:37 am Plains Deerhunter Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared? 4AD
06:40 am Look Alive Guster Look Alive Nettwerk Records
06:44 am House On Fire Tall Height Pretty Colors for Your Actions Sony Music Masterworks
06:48 am When Am I Gonna Lose You Local Natives Violet Street Concord
06:51 am The Passenger The Wallflowers The Rebel Sweetheart
06:54 am Sorry Harmaleighs I'm Busy
07:03 am Jumpstarting Deer Tick Deer Tick Vol. 2
07:06 am Head Alone Julia Jacklin Crushing Polyvinyl
07:09 am The Big Snooze PUPPETS OF CASTRO I Nebulous
07:13 am You Had Your Soul With You National I Am Easy To Find BMG
07:17 am Trash Bag Cadillac Sky Letters In The Deep Dualtone
07:21 am Believe it or Not Spinn SPINN Modern Sky Entertainment
07:24 am Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (again) Wilco Summer Teeth Warner Bros. Records
07:27 am Landslide Beirut GALLIPOLI 4AD
07:30 am Don't Be So Hard On Yourself Alex Lahey Best Of Luck Club Dead Oceans
07:34 am Kick INXS Kick Atlantic
07:38 am You Belong to Me Nico Yaryan What A Tease Partisan Records
07:41 am Without A Blush Hatchie Keepsake Double Double Whammy
07:45 am Cut the Quick Telekinesis Effluxion Merge
07:50 am New Alphabet The Eels Wonderful Glorious
07:53 am Two Times Anders Osborne Living Room Shanachie Records
07:57 am Someday Baby Bob Dylan Modern Times Columbia
08:08 am Before I Found You Van William Countries Fantasy Records
08:11 am LoHi Black Keys LoHi Nonesuch Records
08:14 am Seaquest Sleepy Sun Private Tales Dine Alone
08:18 am Laurel Wreath Bear's Den So that you might hear me Concord
08:23 am Surrender Matisyahu Akeda Elm City Music
08:26 am The Rain Ryan Adams Big Colors Blue Note Records
08:30 am Hope the High Road Jason Isbell The Nashville Sound Southeastern Records

Playlist Artists:
 Alex Lahey
 Amos Lee
 Anders Osborne
 Band Of Horses
 Bear's Den
 Belle & Sebastian
 Better Oblivion Community Center
 Black Keys
 Bob Dylan
 Cadillac Sky
 Cage the Elephant
 Citizen Cope
 Deer Tick
 Elliott Smith
 Field Medic
 Gregory Alan Isakov
 Holden Laurence
 Jacob Banks
 Jason Isbell
 Jonathan Richman
 Julia Jacklin
 LCD Soundsystem
 Local Natives
 Nico Yaryan
 No Age
 Okkervil River
 Other Lives
 Robbie Robertson
 Ryan Adams
 Sleepy Sun
 Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks
 Tall Height
 The Eels
 The New Pornographers
 The Notwist
 The Wallflowers
 Tokyo Police Club
 Van William
 Yael Naim

Playlist Labels:
 Blue Note Records
 Dead Oceans
 Dine Alone
 Double Double Whammy
 Dualtone Music Group
 Elm City Music
 Fantasy Records
 Geffen Records
 Modern Sky Entertainment
 Nettwerk Records
 New Moon
 Nonesuch Records
 Paper Bag
 Partisan Records
 RainWater Recordings
 Republic Records
 Run For Cover Records
 Shanachie Records
 Sony Music
 Sony Music Masterworks
 Southeastern Records
 Sub Pop
 TBD Records
 Thirty Tigers
 Vol. 2
 Warner Bros. Records