[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Metal on Metal' on 08-25-2017

Playlist for 'Metal on Metal', 08-25-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameMetal on Metal
Show DJs Bill Peters
Show infoImport / Independent Heavy Metal Import and independent heavy metal. Email:
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:29 pm March Of The Crabs Anvil Metal On Metal Attic Loud rock
06:31 pm Metal On Metal Anvil Metal On Metal Attic Loud rock
06:36 pm Anywhere We Dare Speed Limit Anywhere We Dare Pure Steel Loud rock
06:42 pm Live By The Sword Space Vacation Lost In The Black Divide Pure Steel Loud rock
06:46 pm Leneh Sorrows Path Touching Infinity Iron Shield Loud rock
06:50 pm City Ablaze Hell Fire Free Again Self-Released Loud rock
06:58 pm On Choir Stalls Attic Sanctimonious Van Loud rock
07:04 pm Penalized Attic Sanctimonious Van Loud rock
07:08 pm Dreams Burn Down (featuring Aleah Starbridge) Haalatar No Stars Upon The Bridge Svart Loud rock
07:15 pm Foggy Dew Jag Panzer The Deviant Chord Century Media Loud rock
07:21 pm Black N' Roll Venom Inc. Ave Nuclear Blast Loud rock
07:27 pm Stay Out Of You Signal 30 A Series Of Disappointments Self-Released Loud rock
07:33 pm No Choice Signal 30 A Series Of Disappointments Self-Released Loud rock
07:46 pm Rebel Girl Bikini Kill New Radio E.P. Kill Rock Stars Loud rock
07:48 pm Shoot To Kill Thundermother Rock 'N' Disaster Despotz Loud rock
07:52 pm The Ballad Of Lanky Rae Witch Mountain Cauldron Of The Wild Profound Lore Loud rock
07:59 pm Surrender To No One Chastain Surrender To No One Pure Steel Loud rock
08:05 pm Fly Level-C Breaking The Vault Self-Released Loud rock
08:10 pm Beyond The Iron Walls Sacred Few Beyond The Iron Walls Shadow Kingdom Loud rock
08:14 pm Cherry Bomb The Runaways The Runaways Mercury Loud rock
08:16 pm I Rule The Ruins Warlock Triumph And Agony Mercury Loud rock
08:21 pm Suffocate Cellbound Monstrum Self-Released Loud rock
08:24 pm Seven Deadly Sins Olathia Hunters Self-Released Loud rock
08:30 pm Now Is My Time Hellcats Warrior Princess Self-Released Loud rock
08:33 pm Within The Solace Benedictum Seasons Of Tragedy Locomotive Loud rock
08:38 pm Rock Me Like The Devil Crucified Barbara The Midnight Chase Verycords Loud rock
08:42 pm The Hunter Girlschool Hit And Run Castle Loud rock
08:45 pm Screams In The Night Hellion To Hellion And Back New Renaissance Loud rock
08:49 pm Take It Off The Donnas Spend The Night Atlantic Loud rock
08:52 pm No Class (feat. Wendy O Williams) Motorhead No Remorse Castle Loud rock
08:56 pm Tonight We Ride Unleash The Archers Time Stands Still Napalm Loud rock
09:04 pm Deep Silent Complete Nightwish Highest Hopes - The Best Of Nightwish Century Media Loud rock
09:07 pm Time To Run Phantom Blue Built To Perform Geffen Loud rock
09:16 pm Aces High (live) The Iron Maidens AXS TV AXS TV Loud rock
09:20 pm Hammer And The Cross Castle Welcome To The Graveyard Van Loud rock
09:22 pm Egypt (The Chains Are On) Doro Holy Dio: A Tribute To Ronnie James Dio Century Media Loud rock
09:29 pm Salt Of The Dog Threefold Law (feat. Chris E.) Threefold Law Self-Released Loud rock
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: