[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-27-2017

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 12-27-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:00 am Unprotected Sex with Multiple Partners Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:04 am You Dress Up for Armageddon The Hives The Black and White Album A&M
02:07 am Navy Sheets The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:11 am Brooklyn Bound The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:14 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
02:17 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
02:21 am It's Not Fair Obsessives The Obsessives Lame-O Records
02:24 am Marry Me St. Vincent Marry Me Beggars Banquet
02:29 am I was a Lid Manchester Orchestra Let My Pride Be Canvasback
02:34 am Tell Me in the Morning Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:38 am Sleep In The Heat PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
02:42 am Optimistic Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:47 am Same Ghost Every Night Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:52 am Holy Water Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
02:55 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:58 am Four More Years The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vita Vagrant
03:01 am Jack The Ripper Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:05 am All My Days Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
03:10 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
03:12 am Returning to the Fold The Thermals The Body the Blood
03:15 am Let's Get Out of this Country Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:18 am Loretta's Scars Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:21 am For Me This is Heaven Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:25 am Pretty Mary K Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:29 am Even Rats The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
03:35 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:38 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
03:41 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Red Yellow and Blue
03:45 am Nobody Move We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Move
03:48 am Boy Cries Wolf Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
03:51 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:53 am Mardy Bum Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
03:56 am Here It Is Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
04:02 am Secondary Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
04:05 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
04:07 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
04:12 am Melt Your Heart Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
04:15 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:19 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
04:22 am Tonight Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:26 am Sleeping Lessons The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:30 am Punk Rawk Show MXPX Teenage Politics Tooth & Nail
04:33 am Otherside Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
04:37 am Home Is Such a Lonely Place Blink 182 California BMG
04:41 am Nothing With You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
04:44 am Your Help Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:47 am Gimme Jimmy The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
04:51 am Bring Out Your Dead Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
04:53 am Another Runaway Song Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: