[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-16-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 12-16-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:59 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:04 am Nick Drake Tape Clem Snide A Beautiful EP SpinArt
02:08 am Loralai Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
02:10 am Two Weeks Grizzly Bear Veckatimest Warp
02:14 am The Downfall of Western Civilization MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A
02:17 am Monarch Feist Monarch Bobby Dazzler
02:22 am Please Don't Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
02:25 am Romeo and Rebecca Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
02:27 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
02:31 am Sister Jack Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
02:35 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
02:39 am Rotten Hell Menomena Friend Barsuk
02:43 am Versatility Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with Yo It's Cool with Me
02:46 am All My Friends Are Listening to Crunk Lightspeed Champion Falling of the Lavender Bridge Domino
02:49 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
02:51 am Browns Town Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
02:55 am Graveyard Girl M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
03:00 am Isnt It A Lovely Night The Decemberists The Hazards of Love Capitol
03:03 am I'll Believe in Anything Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
03:08 am Say Yes! To Michigan! Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:11 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:14 am Whatever Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:16 am Du Og Meg Of Montreal Icon Abstract Thee
03:19 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
03:24 am Pints of Guiness Make You Strong Against Me! Americans Abroad Fat Wreck Chords
03:28 am Hospital Beds Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
03:33 am Boy Soprano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
03:36 am Violent The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
03:42 am Where in this World The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:47 am Sleeping Lessons The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
03:51 am Clash City Rockers Saves the Day Ups Vagrant
03:53 am Song For Kelly Huckaby Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
03:58 am Major Leagues Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
04:02 am Woke Up New The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
04:05 am Soco Amaretto Lime Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
04:09 am The Reeling Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
04:14 am One Foot on the Ga Streetlight Manifesto One Foot in the Grave Somewhere in the Between
04:20 am Evangeline Handsome Furs Face Control Sub Pop
04:24 am skin i Andrew Bird my andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs
04:27 am to the lighthouse Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
04:32 am Close to Me Kaki King Perfect as Cats Manimal
04:36 am In This Home on Ice Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released
04:40 am And I Was a Boy From School Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:45 am Hardwood Floor Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:50 am Hollan Neutral Milk Hotel 1945 In the Aeroplane over the Sea
04:53 am Believe in What You Want Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:56 am The Old Days Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
05:00 am No Division Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:02 am All in Black Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
05:06 am Volcano Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
05:12 am Cinder and Smoke Iron Our Endless Numbered Days Sub Pop
05:18 am Elouise Say Hi Oohs and Aahs Barsuk
05:22 am Midnight Train Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
05:24 am It's 5! Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
05:27 am Car (Live) Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
05:30 am Boxcar Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
05:32 am He Never Said a Mumblin' Word Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
05:37 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
05:40 am Cool to Be You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
05:43 am Get Innocuous LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
05:50 am Gainesville Rock City Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
05:53 am Once Around the Block Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
05:57 am Julie Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: