[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-08-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 12-08-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:55 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
05:53 am Totally Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
05:51 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
05:46 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:42 am Walcott Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
05:39 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
05:35 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
05:31 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
05:26 am Unless it Kicks Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
05:20 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
05:18 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
05:15 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:12 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
05:08 am Altoona The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
05:06 am If You See Light The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
05:00 am All Alright Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:55 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:53 am Calender Days The New Amsterdams Story Like a Scar Vagrant
04:49 am Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
04:45 am Tell Me in the Morning Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
04:42 am Don't Lose Touch Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
04:36 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:32 am The Face of the Earth Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
04:25 am The Animals Were Gone Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
04:21 am Table for Glasses Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:18 am A Pillar of Salt The Thermals The Body the Blood
04:16 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
04:10 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:04 am Sick Sad Little World Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
04:00 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
03:56 am The Re-Arranger Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:52 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:49 am I'm the One Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
03:46 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
03:40 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:36 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
03:34 am Stickin' In My Eye Rancid BYO Split BYO
03:31 am M M's Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
03:28 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
03:22 am Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
03:19 am Safe Travel Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
03:16 am Dear Lonely The City The Airport
03:12 am Daylight Matt and Kim Daylight Green Label Sound
03:09 am Turn on Me The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
02:56 am Bros Panda Bear Person Pitch Pawtracks
02:54 am Restless Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
02:51 am Car (Live) Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
02:46 am Teen Creeps No Age Nouns Sub Pop
02:43 am What Difference Does it Make? The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
02:38 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:34 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:31 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
02:28 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:25 am The Freaks The Bouncing Souls Nerds and Romantics Manical Laughter
02:22 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
02:19 am The Latest Toughs Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:14 am Heretics Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
02:12 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:09 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:06 am Shine a Light Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:02 am Baby Britain Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:00 am Pushover The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
01:57 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
01:54 am Ups & Downs Saves the Day Ups & Downs Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: