[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 12-04-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 12-04-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:52 am Everywhere I Go The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
01:57 am Bullet With Butterfly Wings Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness Virgin
02:02 am High Times Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:05 am Language City Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:10 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:13 am a nervous tic motion of the head to the left Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
02:18 am A Sentence of Sorts in Krongsvinger Of Montreal Hissing Fauna Are You the Destroyer?
02:23 am Hopeless Romantic The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
02:25 am I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
02:30 am The King of Carrot Flowers pts. 2 & 3 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
02:33 am For Real Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
02:38 am Oh No Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
02:42 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
02:45 am Mary-Christ Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
02:48 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
02:50 am Everybody Talks Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
02:53 am What's Wrong? Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
02:57 am Two States Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:00 am Adeline The New Amsterdams Out of Tune Para Toda Vida
03:02 am Adli Stevenson Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
03:05 am No Cars Go The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
03:10 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:13 am Fire Island The Long Winters Ak Putting the Days to Bed
03:17 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
03:19 am In the Garage Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:23 am Pigeon Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:27 am Following Through Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
03:32 am Mutiny on Electric Bay Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
03:33 am Relief Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:36 am Wishbone Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:39 am Promises Incubus Promises If Not Now
03:43 am With Arms Outstretched Rilo Kiley Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:47 am Sequestered in Memphis The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
03:51 am The Zephyr Song Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
03:55 am White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Sub Pop
03:59 am On the Bus Mall Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
04:05 am Continental Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:08 am Last November Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:12 am Countdown The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
04:15 am Georgia Elliott Smith Georgia New Moon
04:17 am Engine Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
04:19 am Grounds for Divorce Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:23 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
04:27 am You Got It All... Wrong The Hives The Black and White Album A&M
04:29 am I'm Getting Back Into Getting Back Into You Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
04:32 am The Devil You and Me The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:36 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:39 am I Wrote Holden Caufield Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:42 am Magpie The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:44 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:48 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:52 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
04:56 am Gallery Piece Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
05:00 am That Song The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
05:02 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
05:06 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:12 am Song of Our So-Called Friend Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
05:15 am History Repeats We Are Scientists Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt
05:19 am Lucky Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:24 am The Final Slowdance MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A&M
05:26 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
05:30 am May Day! Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL
05:35 am Loyd Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out of this Country
05:39 am As the Footsteps Die Out Forever Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:44 am The Lady Is Risen Johnny Flynn Country Mile Transgressive Records/Thirty Tigers
05:48 am Somebody Else JJ Grey & Mofro This River Alligator
05:52 am Only One John Butler Trio Flesh & Blood Vanguard
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: