[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 11-19-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 11-19-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:00 am Windchimes The Deadmen The Deadman 8 Gang Switch
02:06 am This Is Not an Exit Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:10 am Everywhere I Go The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:15 am One for the Cutters The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:20 am Oh Well Elliott Smith Okay XO
02:23 am Pushover The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:26 am Fine Young Cannibals Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:32 am Oslo in the Summertime Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
02:35 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:39 am Megan is My Friend to the Max Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
02:42 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:45 am Mexican Dogs Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:49 am Cliche Guevara Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:51 am Scar Tissue Red Hot Chili Peppers Californication Warner Bros.
02:54 am The Ballad of Johnny X The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
02:57 am Anna Molly Incubus Light Grenades Epic
03:02 am Title Track Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
03:07 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:10 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:13 am The Gymnast Colin Meloy High Above the Ground Colin Meloy Sings Live
03:20 am Only in Dreams Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:28 am Take Me to the Hospital The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:32 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:37 am Play Crack the Sky Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:42 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:48 am Our Power Doesn't Run on Nothing The Thermals The Body the Blood
03:53 am Sleep In The Heat PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
03:57 am Dear Mr. Supercomputer Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
04:01 am Where You've Been Hiding Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:06 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:13 am I'm Waking Up to Us Belle & Sebastian Push Barman to Open Old Wounds Matador
04:16 am Oh No Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
04:21 am The Engine Driver The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:25 am Down the Mountain Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:28 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:32 am Lucky Denver Mint Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:36 am Able The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:40 am Julie Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:43 am Now Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:46 am Let it Fall Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:49 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:53 am Vulture Piano Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
04:56 am One More Time Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: