[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 11-03-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 11-03-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:14 am Crazy Seal Seal Sire
01:19 am All the Rage (Back Home) Interpol El Pintor Matador/Beggars Group
01:22 am Hanginaround Counting Crows This Desert Life DGC (David Geffen Company)
01:26 am Never Give In Will Hoge Never Give In Cumberland Recordings/Thirty Tigers
01:29 am Would You Love Me Chuck Prophet Soap & Water Yep Roc Records
01:38 am Gotta Be A Man The Howling Tongues The Howling Tongues Phosphorlative Entertainment Group/Mondo Tunes
01:38 am Red Rain Peter Gabriel So Geffen
01:44 am Over My Head The Fray How To Save A Life Sony/Epic
01:48 am Budapest George Ezra Wanted On Voyage Columbia
01:51 am You Won't Be Able To Be Sad The Break and Repair Method Milk the Bee Bluhammock Music
01:55 am Higher Lia Ices Ices Jagjaguwar
02:01 am Desert Rose Sting Brand New Day A&M
02:05 am Hallelujah Red Wanting Blue Little America Fanatic Records
02:10 am Girls In Their Summer Clothes Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Magic Columbia
02:14 am God Tori Amos Under The Pink Atlantic
02:18 am Half the City St. Paul & The Broken Bones Half the City Single Lock Records/Thirty Tigers
02:21 am Harbour Lights A Silent Film Sand & Snow C05 Music
02:25 am Kandi One Eskimo One Eskimo Shangri-La
02:29 am Sweet Surender Sarah McLachlan Surfacing Arista
02:33 am Flaws Bastille Bad Blood Virgin
02:36 am Calgary Bon Iver Bon Iver Jagjaguwar
02:40 am You And I Wilco Wilco Nonesuch/Warner Bros.
02:44 am Heads Close Talker Flux Nevado Music
02:47 am Water Fountain Tune-Yards Nikki-Nak 4AD/Beggars Group
02:51 am Distant Light Dr. Dog B-Room Anti
02:54 am Moving On James La Petite Mort BMG
02:59 am Follow That Sound Sharon Little Perfect Time For A Breakdown CBS
03:07 am The Slambovian Circus of Dreams Trans-Slambovian Bi-Polar Express A Box of Everything Red River Ent
03:11 am Gotta Get Away The Black Keys Turn Blue Nonesuch
03:14 am Ceilings Local Natives Hummingbird Red Light Management
03:17 am Smile Mikky Ekko Time RCA
03:20 am Heart of Steel Galactic ya-ka-may Anti-
03:24 am Avengers The Bamboos Fever In the Road Nettwerk
03:27 am Let Me Down Easy Paolo Nutini Caustic Love Atlantic
03:31 am Cold Brains Beck Mutations Geffen Records
03:35 am Tiny Light Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Ragged Company/Hollywood
03:40 am Looking At The Sun Matthew Sweet Girlfriend Zoo
03:44 am Nobody's Fault But Mine Robert Cray In My Soul Provogue Records
03:47 am Yellow Coldplay Parachutes Nettwerk America
03:51 am Leave the Door Wide Open No El Prado Arts & Crafts
03:55 am From the Night Stars No One Is Lost ATO Records
04:01 am Fascination Street The Cure Disintegration Elektra
04:06 am Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future Mike Doughty Stellar Motel Megaforce Records
04:10 am Little Lies Dave Barnes What We Want What We Get
04:12 am Phantoms Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes Kid Tiger Dear Head Music
04:16 am The One That Got Away Ken Yates Twenty Three Mishara
04:19 am Cigarette Daydreams Cage the Elephant Melophobia RCA
04:23 am California Rachel Sage Haunted By You MPress
04:26 am Fools Gold Fitz & The Tantrums More Than Just A Dream Atlantic Records
04:30 am Drive In Movies Ray LaMontagne Supernova RCA
04:35 am Wrong The Airborne Toxic Event n/a Epic Records
04:39 am Torrent Asgeir In The Silence One Little Indian/Columbia
04:43 am Can't Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) Johnny Winter feat. Ben Harper Step Back Megaforce
04:47 am The Open Road John Hiatt The Open Road New West
04:52 am Pretty Penny Stone Temple Pilots Purple Atlantic
04:55 am Family Tree Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull RCA
05:07 am From Eden Hozier Hozier Columbia
05:10 am Sad Smile Bobby Bare Jr. A Storm - A Tree - My Mother's Head Thirty Tigers
05:14 am The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) U2 Songs Of Innocence Interscope
05:19 am Big Time Peter Gabriel So Geffen
05:23 am Then Came the Morning The Lone Bellow Untitled Descendant
05:27 am Don't Call No Ambulance Selwyn Birchwood Don't Call No Ambulance Alligator Records
05:34 am Cecilia and the Satellite Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Vanguard
05:39 am I Hope This Whole Thing Didn't Frighten You The Hold Steady Teeth Dreams Washington Square/Razor & Tie
05:47 am Metamoros The Afghan Whigs Do To the Beast SubPop
05:49 am Boston Augustana All The Stars And Boulevards Epic
05:53 am Time Young Presidents Coalition MKM Productions
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: