[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-31-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-31-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:53 am First Timer Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:56 am I Called Out Your Name The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
02:58 am One for the Cutters The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
03:03 am Seven The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
03:07 am Anne Arbour The Get Up Kids Red Letter Day Doghouse
03:10 am All Ears The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:12 am Sing! Captain Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
03:18 am Say it Ain't So Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:23 am Grinding Halt The Muslims Perfect as Cats Manimal
03:26 am Summer Babe (Winter Version) Pavement Slanted Matador
03:29 am Very Loud Shout Out Louds Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
03:33 am Archer v. Light Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
03:36 am Memories Clinic Do It! Domino
03:39 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
03:43 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:50 am Going to Georgia The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
03:52 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:55 am Kim and Jessie M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
04:01 am Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
04:05 am Roll On (Feat. Jenny Lewis) Dntel Dumb Luck Sub Pop
04:08 am Nature of the Experiment Tokyo Police Club A Lesson in Crime Paper Bag
04:10 am Miserable Lie The Smith The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
04:15 am About to Walk Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
04:19 am Mardy Bum Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:22 am Australia The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:26 am My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
04:30 am Remember When (Side B) The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
04:32 am A Totally New Year Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
04:35 am Judy and the Dream of Horses Belle If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
04:39 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
04:44 am Posed To Death The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
04:47 am 1901 Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
04:52 am Bird Problems Limbeck Limbeck Doghouse
04:56 am Upward Over the Mountain Iron The Creek Drank the Cradle Sub Pop
05:02 am The Warning Hot Chip The Warning DFA
05:07 am I Wanna Be Sedated The Ramones Road to Ruin Rhino
05:09 am Battle Cry of the Republic Most Serene Republic Population Arts
05:13 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
05:15 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
05:18 am Nothing With You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
05:21 am Neoconsumer Super Furry Animals Hey Venus! Rough Trade
05:23 am Running Menomena Friend Barsuk
05:25 am Russia Forwar Nine Give Me A Wall
05:30 am Emma Discovery The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
05:33 am Animal Shaped Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
05:36 am Half a Person Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
05:39 am Here's Your Future The Thermals The Bod the Bloo
05:42 am sovay Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
05:46 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:49 am Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
05:52 am Bride and Bridle (Live) The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
05:56 am Suffragette City The Get Up Kids Eudora Vagrant
05:59 am What We Had Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
06:03 am london Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
06:07 am Asleep at the Wheel The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
06:10 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
06:14 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted Matador
06:18 am Your New Aesthetic Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
06:20 am PENG 33 Iron and Wine Around the Well Sub Pop
06:24 am Dirty Boots Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
06:30 am I Cried Like a Silly Boy Devotchka Curse Your Little Heart Ace Fu
06:33 am Arms of Mary Looking at Baby The New Pronographers The Spirit of Giving Matador
06:37 am Girl O' Clock Dismemberment Plan Emergency DeSoto
06:42 am Half Dead The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
06:45 am The Fixer Pearl Jam Backspacer Monkeyrock
06:48 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
06:52 am Stateside Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
06:55 am Livin the Life Martin Sexton Sugarcoating Kitchen Table
06:59 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
07:04 am The Cave Mumford Sign No More Gentleman Of The Road/RED/Glassnote
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: