[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-28-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-28-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:57 am The Burning City Smoking Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
03:02 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
03:05 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:09 am Silver Lining Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight Warner Bros
03:13 am Superstar Sonic Youth If I Were a Carpenter A
03:17 am All My Friends Are Listening to Crunk Lightspeed Champion Falling of the Lavender Bridge Domino
03:20 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
03:22 am Graveyard Girl M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
03:28 am Browns Town Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
03:30 am Close to Me Kaki King Perfect as Cats Manimal
03:34 am In This Home on Ice Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released
03:38 am And I Was a Boy From School Hot Chip The Warning DFA
03:43 am Elouise Say Hi Oohs and Aahs Barsuk
03:47 am Midnight Train Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
03:50 am Car (Live) Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
03:55 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
03:58 am One Year Later The Get Up Kids Red Letter Day Doghouse
04:01 am Ultimatum (Live) The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
04:05 am It's 5! Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
04:07 am The Freak The Bouncing Souls Nerds and Romantics Manical Laughter
04:10 am Relive the Magic... Bring the Magic Home Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
04:13 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
04:16 am Boxcar Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:19 am I'll Believe in Anything Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:23 am Even at Our Worst We're Better than Most Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
04:26 am The Funeral Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:32 am He Never Said a Mumblin' Word Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
04:36 am Something is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:39 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
04:43 am Cool to Be You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
04:45 am Get Innocuous LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
04:53 am Once Around the Block Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
04:57 am Gainesville Rock City Less than Jake Borders Fat Wreck Chords
05:00 am I Will Follow You Into the Dark Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
05:03 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:06 am Miss Blonde Your Papa is Failing Of Montreal Icon Abstract Thee
05:10 am The Henny Buggy Band Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
05:13 am The Rabbi Dr. Dog the Bat and the Reindeer Fate
05:17 am Teignmouth Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
05:22 am Moth's Wings Passion Pit Manners Frenchkiss
05:27 am For Real Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
05:31 am Not For Anyone Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
05:34 am Sudden Death In Carolina Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
05:37 am Machine in the Ghost The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
05:41 am Brother Annuals Be He Me Ace Fu Records
05:45 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:50 am DC Comics and Chocolate Milkshake Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
05:53 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
05:56 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
06:02 am Lasso Pheonix Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix Loyaute
06:05 am Mote Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
06:12 am The Animals Were Gone Damien Rice 9 Warner Bros.
06:18 am White Collar Boy Belle The Life Pursuit Matador
06:21 am Third Engine Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
06:26 am Margaret In Captivity The Decemberists The Hazards of Love Capitol
06:29 am We Were Sick The Thermals Now We Can See Sub Pop
06:32 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
06:37 am All We Want Baby Is Everything Handsome Furs Face Control Sub Pop
06:40 am Surf Wax America Weezer Weezer Geffen
06:43 am Fire Trial Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
06:45 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
06:50 am Maple Leaves (7"" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
06:55 am Famliy Dinner Unknown Artist Unknown Album (9/3/2010 2:59:53 PM) Unknown
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: