[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-24-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-24-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:57 am Citrus The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
03:00 am Countdown The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
03:02 am Going Nowhere Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:06 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
03:10 am Take Me Hom Reggie and the Full Effect Please Songs not to get Married to
03:14 am Masspike The Get Up Kids Red Letter Day Doghouse
03:18 am Kate is Great The Bouncing Souls The Bouncing Souls Epitaph
03:21 am Seventy Times 7 Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:25 am wolf song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:28 am I Disappear The Faint Wet From Birth Saddle Creek
03:33 am The Bends Radiohead The Best of Capitol
03:37 am Whiner's Bio Mates of State Team Boo Polyvinyl
03:39 am Jay The Minimum Requirements Watch This Self
03:42 am I'm Waking Up to Us Belle Push Barman to Open Old Wounds Matador
03:46 am Just Another Day Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers Mush
03:50 am Glaucoma added 9/24 Unknown Album (9/24/2010 3:17:01 PM) Other
03:50 am Dear Lonel Le Fever Sologne
03:55 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
03:57 am Also Ran French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
04:01 am Let It Ride Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. Merge
04:05 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
04:10 am I Saw Her In The Anti War Demonstration Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:13 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:17 am Swing Tree Discovery LP XL
04:20 am Angr Anti-Flag Young and Poor Underground Network
04:23 am Head Rolls Off Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
04:26 am You'll Only End Up Joining Them Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
04:31 am Spit on a Stranger Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
04:34 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
04:38 am Sunken Union Boat John Vanderslice Roman Names Dead Oceans
04:40 am What a Rush Art Brut Art Brut vs Satan Downtown
04:44 am Damaged Goods Gang of Four A Brief History of the 20th Century Warner Bros
04:49 am Silvery Sleds Army Navy Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
04:53 am Dial 666 Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:56 am All the Wine The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
05:00 am Blue Roses Hell Shadow Falls The Portrait is Finished...
05:03 am All My Friends LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
05:11 am Best Supporting Actor One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
05:14 am The Plan Built to Spill Live Warner Bros
05:19 am Kill Me Now The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
05:21 am Response Barcelona Absolutes Curb Appeal
05:25 am History Repeats We Are Scientists Nobody Mov Nobody Get Hurt
05:29 am Young Love Delivers Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
05:33 am Paper Cities Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
05:37 am Signs Bloc Party Intimacy Atlantic
05:42 am Carousel Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
05:45 am Pretty Mary K Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
05:49 am Stevie Nix The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
05:54 am I Got Mine The Black Keys Attack Nonesuch
05:58 am Cath... Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
06:02 am Gallery Piece Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
06:06 am Campfire Kansas The Get Up Kids On a Wire Vagrant
06:09 am Secondary Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
06:12 am Down the Line Jose Gonzales In Our Nature Mute
06:15 am The Railwayhouse Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
06:18 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
06:22 am Mister Jung Stuffed Man Man Rabbit Habits Anti-
06:25 am Agenda Suicide The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
06:29 am Cough Coughing Menomena I am the Fun Blame Monster! Self-Released
06:32 am Length of Love Interpol Radio EP Matador
06:36 am Snow Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
06:39 am Plaza Trinidad Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
06:42 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
06:48 am A Change Sheryl Crow Sheryl Crow A
06:52 am Continental Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
06:55 am Spinning Compass Langhorne Slim Langhorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
06:57 am Song for You Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: