[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-23-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-23-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am Nothing Arrived Villagers Awayland Domino Recording
12:05 am The One That You Love LP The One That You Love Dauntless
12:08 am What It's All About Flames What It's All About Major Promo Music
12:12 am Evan Elise LeGrow Evan Awesome Music/S-Curve
12:16 am I Need Never Get Old Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Stax
12:20 am I Think You're Great Alex the Astronaut The Theory of Absolutely Nothing Nettwerk Records
12:24 am The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness The National Sleep Well Beast 4AD
12:27 am Over The Pond EJ Worland No One Left to Blame Independent
12:31 am I Understand Now Patterson Hood Murdering Oscar NA
12:34 am Stay Out Elliot Brood Keeper unknown
12:37 am All I Ever Do Great Peacock Forever Worse Better Infirst
12:41 am Social Man Growlers Natural Affair Ravel Rouser
12:44 am The Great Divide Shins The Great Divide Caroline
12:48 am Can I Believe You Fleet Foxes Shore Anti
12:54 am From A Window Seat Dawes Stories Don't End Hub
12:58 am Feel Better SWIMM Feel Better co-sign
01:02 am Strong Enough Ray LaMontagne Monovision RCA
01:06 am Bang The Drum All Day Todd Rundgren The Very best of Todd Rundgren Rhino
01:09 am Fire & The Flood Vance Joy Dream Your Life Away Atlantic Records
01:14 am Starz Ben Kweller Starz The Noise Company
01:18 am Pictures Ewert & The Two Dragons Circles Sire Records/ADA
01:21 am So Much Love Nada Surf NEVER NOT TOGETHER Barsuk Records
01:25 am Stick Figures Gold Connections Ammunition EP Independent
01:28 am 34 The Liars Revival The Liars Revival Self Released
01:32 am Come On KT Tunstall Get In Tiger Suit
01:36 am Strong As You James McCartney Me ECR
01:39 am Sometimes Air Traffic Controller Sometimes Planetary
01:42 am Liar Behind the Sun Small Feet Dreaming the Dream EP Barsuk
01:45 am Radio Cloud Ruston Kelly Shape & Destroy Rounder Records
01:51 am Language City Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
01:56 am (Antichrist Television Blues) The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
02:01 am I Go to the Barn Because I Like the Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
02:04 am Pine Point PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
02:08 am So He Won't Break The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
02:13 am Me & My Friends Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
02:19 am A Totally New Year Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
02:22 am 1983 Neon Trees Habits Mercury
02:25 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:28 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
02:32 am Gloomy Planets The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
02:37 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
02:40 am The Mariner's Revenge Song The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:48 am The City Lonely Dear The Airport Sologne
02:54 am Thanx for Stayin' Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:57 am Someone Great LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:04 am How Could I Forget The Faint Wet From Birth Saddle Creek
03:07 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
03:10 am You Vandal Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
03:12 am This One Goes Out to... Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:15 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:17 am Pigeon Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:21 am Blue Flower/Blue Flame Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:24 am Kurt Vonnegut Born Ruffians Red Yellow and Blue
03:29 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
03:31 am Your Girlfriend's Car Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
03:35 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:37 am The Doctor Will See You Now Wax Fang La La Land Dont Panic
03:42 am Heretics Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:45 am Here It Is Jonathan Richman Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild Vapor
03:50 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
03:53 am Here I Dreamt I was an Architect Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:58 am Last November Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:04 am The End of the Asterisk Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
04:08 am Landed Ben Folds Songs for Silverman Epic
04:12 am The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
04:16 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
04:20 am Never Leave a Job Half Done Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:23 am Title Track Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
04:29 am Wish You Were Here Incubus Morning View Epic
04:32 am Stay Positive The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
04:35 am I Ain't Saying My Goodbyes Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:39 am Now Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:42 am Pints of Guiness Make You Strong Against Me! Americans Abroad Fat Wreck Chords
04:47 am Where D'You Go Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:49 am We Are Rockstars Does it Offend You Yeah? You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into Almost Gold
04:53 am I Wanna Be Sedated The Ramones Road to Ruin Rhino
04:55 am Nobody Move We Are Scientists Nobody Get Hurt Nobody Move
04:59 am President of What? Death Cab For Cutie Something About Airplanes Barsuk
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: