[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-23-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-23-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:53 am The Slambovian Circus of Dreams Trans-Slambovian Bi-Polar Express A Box of Everything Red River Ent
02:05 am Budapest George Ezra Wanted On Voyage Columbia
02:08 am Thunder Clatter Wild Cub Youth Mom Pop
02:12 am Above the Clouds of Pompeii Bears Den Islands Communion Records
02:17 am Red Hill Mining Town U2 The Joshua Tree Island
02:22 am Flaws Bastille Bad Blood Virgin
02:25 am New Fang Them Crooked Vultures Them Crooked Vultures Interscope
02:29 am Phantoms Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes Kid Tiger Dear Head Music
02:32 am One Of Us Joan Osborne Relish Blue Gorilla/Mercury
02:38 am The Money Charlie Mars The Money Rockingham Records/Thirty Tigers/RED
02:44 am Cecilia and the Satellite Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Vanguard
02:48 am Broken Heart Dr. Dog B-Room Anti
02:52 am All the Rage (Back Home) Interpol El Pintor Matador/Beggars Group
02:55 am English Tea Rachael Sage Blue Roses MPress Records
03:02 am Hey Hey Gooding Mountain S3 Records
03:05 am Family Tree Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull RCA
03:09 am Water Fountain Tune-Yards Nikki-Nak 4AD/Beggars Group
03:12 am Ali In The Jungle The Hours It's Not How You Start It's How You Finish
03:16 am Left Hand Free Alt-J This Is All Yours Atlantic
03:19 am Joey Concrete Blonde Bloodletting Capitol/EMI Records
03:23 am Windblown Brendan James Simplify Noble Steed
03:26 am Sunday Papers Joe Jackson Look Sharp! A&M
03:31 am Higher Lia Ices Ices Jagjaguwar
03:38 am We All Go Back To Where We Belong R.E.M. Part Lies Part Heart
03:41 am Blue On Black Kenny Wayne Shepherd Trouble Is... Revolution/Warner Bros.
03:47 am How You Sleep At Night John Butler Trio Flesh & Blood Vanguard Records
03:51 am Don't Leave Me Now The Apache Relay The Apache Relay Nomadic Recording/So Recordings
03:54 am From the Night Stars No One Is Lost ATO Records
04:01 am Rock The Casbah The Clash Combat Rock Epic
04:05 am Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future Mike Doughty Stellar Motel Megaforce Records
04:08 am The Way I Tend To Be Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart Xtra Mile/Polydor/Interscope
04:11 am Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon Talking Is Hard RCA
04:15 am Nothing Like Home G. Love Sugar Brushfire
04:18 am Hallelujah Red Wanting Blue Little America Fanatic Records
04:22 am In Love With You Girlf LeRoy Bell A Change Is Coming Martez Music
04:26 am Gotta Get Away The Black Keys Turn Blue Nonesuch
04:29 am Boo Hoo Hoo No Sinner Boo Hoo Hoo Provogue Records
04:33 am Can't Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) Johnny Winter feat. Ben Harper Step Back Megaforce
04:38 am Leave the Door Wide Open No El Prado Arts & Crafts
04:42 am Wrong The Airborne Toxic Event n/a Epic Records
04:46 am Is She Really Going Out With Him? Joe Jackson Look Sharp! A&M
04:49 am Rev It Up Jerry Harrison & Casual Gods Casual Gods Sire
04:53 am Brill Bruisers The New Pornographers Brill Bruisers Matador
05:03 am In the End Snow Patrol Fallen Empires Polydor / Fiction / Island / IDJMG
05:11 am I Hope This Whole Thing Didn't Frighten You The Hold Steady Teeth Dreams Washington Square/Razor & Tie
05:15 am Let Me Down Easy Paolo Nutini Caustic Love Atlantic
05:19 am Smile Mikky Ekko Time RCA
05:23 am Back In the World David Gray Mutineers Kobalt Music Group
05:31 am Flaws Bastille Bad Blood Virgin
05:35 am I Nearly Lost You Screaming Trees Nearly Lost You Sony Special Products
05:39 am Alone In My Room Jack White Lazaretto Columbia Records
05:43 am Wait For Me Kings of Leon Mechanical Bull RCA
05:46 am Love Is A Stranger Eurythmics Greatest Hits Arista Records
05:50 am Rise Up Singing Trigger Hippy tba Rounder/CMG
05:56 am Rotten Shame Meat Puppets Sewn Together Megaforce Records
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: