[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-17-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-17-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:30 am Give It Up Angel Olsen MY WOMAN Domino
12:33 am The Right Fit Okey Dokey Once Upon One Time Park the Van
12:37 am Own Alone Bahamas Sad Hunk Republic Records
12:40 am Color My Life Chicano Batman Invisible People ATO
12:43 am Paraphernalia Temples Paraphernalia ATO Records
12:47 am The Devil Is An Angle Janiva Magness The Devil Is An Angel Too Alligator
12:50 am Victory Avett Brothers Closer Than Together American Recordings
12:56 am Let It Die JuTuan JuTuan The Orchard Enterprises
01:00 am Impossible Weight Deep Sea Diver ft. Sharon Van Etten Impossible Weight ATO Records
01:04 am A Ghost Travis 10 Songs BMG
01:07 am Till The Town Goes Dark Aaron Lee Tasjan Silver Tears New West Records
01:10 am Starz Ben Kweller Starz The Noise Company
01:14 am Seven Nation Army The White Stripes Elephant V2
01:18 am Here They Come Hamilton Leithauser Here They Come Glassnote Records
01:21 am Change Tears For Fears The Hurting Mercury
01:25 am Visitor Of Monsters and Men Visitor Republic Records
01:29 am Champagne Single Independent
01:32 am Brazil Declan McKenna paracetamol Columbia
01:36 am Tall Glass of Water Tim Darcy Saturday Night Jagjaguwar
01:39 am The One That You Love LP The One That You Love Dauntless
01:43 am Away We Go Bad Suns Away We Go Epitaph
01:46 am Yeah Yeah Yeah Cayucas Yeah Yeah Yeah Secretly Canadian
01:51 am Animal Neon Trees Habits Mercury
01:55 am Adolescents Incubus If Not Now When?
02:00 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
02:03 am There There Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:09 am From Me 2 U Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:10 am Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
02:16 am Even Rats The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
02:21 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
02:27 am Untitled Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
02:28 am All in Black Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
02:32 am Mutiny on Electric Bay Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
02:33 am Do You Know What I Love the Most? Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:35 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:37 am Wolf Song Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
02:41 am Miss Misery Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:44 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
02:48 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
02:53 am Handful of Billions Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
02:58 am Cattle and the Creeping Things The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
03:02 am World War II (part 2) Wax Fang La La Land Dont Panic
03:06 am We Can Be Strong Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
03:10 am Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:13 am The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Self-Released
03:18 am Posed To Death The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
03:21 am we're from barcelona i'm from barcelona Sing!! 98B
03:25 am Picture in the Paper The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
03:28 am Day In Streetlight Manifesto Day Out Keasby Nights
03:31 am Wolf Like Me TV on the Radio Return to Cookie Mountain Touch & Go
03:36 am Here's Your Future The Thermals The Body the Blood
03:39 am No Cars Go The Arcade Fire Arcade Fire Merge Records
03:43 am The Big Guns Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
03:46 am we are 138 The Misfits Collection II Caroline
03:47 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Alive Virgin
03:55 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
03:58 am All Alright Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:04 am Wish Me Well The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
04:09 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
04:13 am Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
04:18 am The Great Salt Lake Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
04:23 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
04:26 am I'll Be Your Man The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
04:29 am Hello From Eau Claire Xiu Xiu The Airforce 5RC
04:32 am Springfield Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
04:36 am Turn on Me The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:40 am Sing Again Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
04:42 am Over and Over Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:49 am Neon Tetra Echo Lad Echo Lad unknown
04:52 am Blame It on the Trains Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown
04:55 am Nonpareil of Favor Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: