[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-12-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-12-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:01 am Kiss Quick Matt Nathanson Modern Love Vanguard
01:05 am Own Alone Bahamas Sad Hunk Republic Records
01:08 am Don't Let Me Down Milky Chance & Jack Johnson BMG
01:12 am Middle Of The Road The Pretenders The Singles Sire Records
01:16 am I Know Shovels & Rope Little Seeds New West Records
01:19 am Hell N Back Bakar Will You Be My Yellow? Black Butter Records
01:23 am Museum District Minor Poet The Good News Sub Pop Records
01:26 am So Much Love Nada Surf NEVER NOT TOGETHER Barsuk Records
01:30 am I Will Not Be Broken Bonnie Raitt Souls Alike Capitol / EMI Records
01:34 am Confirmation Westerman Your Hero Is Not Dead Partisan Records
01:38 am Because I Said So DOAKS DOAKS EP self released
01:41 am Red Rain Peter Gabriel So Geffen
01:47 am Don't Know Why Norah Jones Come Away With Me Blue Note
01:50 am Don't Walk Away Heavy Hours Don't Walk Away S-Curve Records
01:53 am Antiphon Midlake Antiphon ATO
01:56 am Victory Avett Brothers Closer Than Together American Recordings
02:02 am Certain Tragedy Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:04 am Busted The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:07 am Subtle Way Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
02:09 am Citrus The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
02:12 am Do You Still Hate Me? Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
02:15 am Mimi The Long Winters The Worst You Can Do Is Harm Barsuk
02:20 am Independence Day Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:23 am I'll Believe in Anything Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:28 am Forecast Facist Future Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
02:32 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:36 am Gloves Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:39 am Orange Ball of Hate The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
02:42 am Hair Down Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:46 am From Her Lips to God's Ears (The Energizer) Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:48 am That's Youth The Bouncing Souls BYO Split BYO
02:51 am Pop Lie Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
02:55 am Sick Sad Little World Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
03:03 am The Zephyr Song Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
03:07 am Wonder Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:10 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:14 am academy award Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:19 am Worked Up So Sexual The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:21 am Jamie (Acoustic) Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:25 am Major Leagues Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
03:29 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:33 am I Know the Pattern The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:36 am Rooftops Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:39 am Soco Amaretto Lime Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:44 am Four More Years The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vita Vagrant
03:47 am In the Aeroplane over the Sea Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:50 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:52 am Vacant Eyes Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:56 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:01 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:07 am Optimistic Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:12 am Springtime Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:16 am If You're Feeling Sinister Belle & Sebastian If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
04:22 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
04:25 am A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:28 am Believe in What You Want Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:31 am Everybody but Me Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:35 am Apartment Story The National Boxer Beggars Banquet
04:38 am Whiner's Bio Mates of State Team Boo Polyvinyl
04:41 am Disappear Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:46 am This is Not the Time or Place Hot Rod Circuit If It's Cool with You It's Cool with Me
04:48 am All the Pretty Girls Go to the City Spoon Kill the Moonlight Merge
04:51 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: