[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-07-2016

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-07-2016, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:03 am What I Like About You Romantics Romantics: Super Hits Sony Music Special Products
02:06 am 1979 Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and the Infinite S Virgin
02:10 am Purple Rain Dwight Yoakam Swimmin' Pools Movie Stars...
02:15 am Patsy Decker Patsy Mescal Porch Records
02:19 am Honey Bee Stevie Ray Vaughn Couldn't Stand The Weather Epic/Legacy
02:21 am Wasting Time Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats single Stax
02:25 am Repo Man Ray LaMontagne & The Pariah Dogs God Willin & The Creek Don't Rise RCA/RCAMG
02:29 am Seven Nation Army The White Stripes Elephant V2
02:33 am The Alarm Sold Me Down The River Change
02:38 am Real Love Baby Father John Misty Single Sub Pop Records
02:45 am We the Common Thao & The Get Down Stay Down We the Common (For Valerie Bolden) Ribbon Music/Domino Recording Co Ltd
02:49 am Friend of the Devil Bob Weir & Grace Potter Single Rounder Records
02:52 am Not Everybody Runs JD Eicher The Middle Distance Rock Ridge Music
02:56 am Satellite Sara Hartman Satellite Republic Records
03:00 am A 1000 Times Hamilton Leihauser Rostam I Had A Dream That You Were Mine Glassnote Music
03:05 am Lover Girl Sarah Jaffe Don't Disconnect Kirtland Records
03:09 am Story Of An Immigrant Civil Twilight Story of an Immigrant Wind-up Records
03:12 am 1904 The Tallest Man On Earth There's No Leaving Now Dead Oceans
03:16 am Wavy Gravy Okey Dokey Love It Mean It
03:20 am Island In The Sun Weezer Weezer (Green Album) Geffen
03:24 am Lips On Fire OJR Nashville Demos Shag Songs
03:29 am World Wide Suicide Pearl Jam Pearl Jam J
03:32 am BYIMM Emily King The Switch Red Light Management
03:35 am Take Me Down Gary Clark Jr. Single Warner Bros. Records
03:39 am Pacing Like A Prince Ryan Montbleau Band Growing Light Blue's Mountain
03:43 am Happy Pill Norah Jones Little Broken Hearts Blue Note/Capitol
03:47 am Kodaline The One Coming Up For Air RCA
03:51 am Eye Of The Hurricane Kyle Craft Dolls of Highland Sub Pop Records
03:54 am Breath And Burning Phish Big Boat ATO Records
04:01 am Torrent Asgeir In The Silence One Little Indian/Columbia
04:04 am Lost Weekend Pete Yorn ArrangingTime Capitol
04:09 am Real Life Arthur Beatrice Keeping the Peace Harvest Records
04:12 am Push Off The Palms single The Artist Cooperative
04:19 am Should've Been Me The Walcotts Let The Devil Win Local Hero Records
04:23 am Wristband (Stranger to Stranger) Paul Simon Stranger to Stranger Concord Records
04:26 am Accord (Na Na Na) Poor Boy Crush Single Independent
04:29 am My Oh My Tristan Prettyman My Oh My Capitol
04:33 am The Avett Brothers True Sadness True Sadness
04:37 am Easy Come Easy Go Griffin House So On and So Forth Evening Records
04:40 am You Thing I Don't Know But I Know Charles Bradley Changes Daptone Records
04:44 am White Flag Joseph I'm Alone No You're Not
04:47 am Amen Ziggy Marley Ziggy Marley Ishti Music
04:51 am Beds Are Burning Midnight Oil Diesel And Dust Columbia
04:55 am Lawyers Warren Zevon Guns And Money Excitable Boy
04:58 am Alaska Maggie Rogers single Debay Sounds/Capitol
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: