[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 10-03-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 10-03-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:43 am Humongous Declan McKenna What Do You Think About the Car? Columbia
12:46 am The Freshmen The Verve Pipe Super Hits Sony Music Special Projects
12:51 am Marathon Chuck Prophet The Land That Time Forgot Yep Roc Records
12:55 am Identical Phoenix The Original Motion Picture On The Rocks Glassnote
12:58 am hey rose Son Little invisible Anti
01:03 am Alone But Not Alone Great Lake Swimmers The Waves the Wake
01:06 am Every Morning Sugar Ray 14:59 Atlantic
01:10 am Just Got Back Tom Evanchuck Just Got Back EP independent
01:13 am My Vibe Mt. Joy Rearrange Us Dualtone
01:15 am Letting Me Down Margo Price That's How Rumors Get Started Loma Vista
01:18 am Good To See You Neil Young Silver & Gold Reprise
01:21 am Black Cadillac Mondo Cozmo Black Cadillac Last Gang
01:25 am I Think You're Great Alex the Astronaut The Theory of Absolutely Nothing Nettwerk Records
01:29 am Come With Me Now Kongos Lunatic Epic
01:32 am I Wanna Be The One Pete Yorn Caretakers Shelly
01:36 am Good People Jack Johnson In Between Dreams Brushfire
01:39 am Family Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Dragons Thirty Tigers
01:42 am Classic single Independent
01:47 am Talkin' Bout A Revolution Tracy Chapman Tracy Chapman Elektra Entertainment
01:49 am So Alive Love & Rockets Love and Rockets Beggars Banquet/RCA
01:53 am Call Me When You Land Old Sea Brigade & Luke Sital-Singh All the Ways You Sing In The Dark Nettwerk
01:57 am When I'm Alone Lissie Catching A Tiger Fat Possum
02:02 am Baby Britain Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:06 am How a Resurrection Really Feels The Hold Steady Separation Sunday French Kiss
02:11 am Don't Lose Touch Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:14 am Vid Spilum Endalaust Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:17 am Cindy's on Methadone Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
02:19 am Intervention The Arcade Fire Neon Bible Merge Records
02:23 am Broom People The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:26 am Up the Bracket The Libertines Time for Heros - The Best of the Libertines Rough Trade
02:29 am Into the Night Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
02:32 am I'm Okay MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
02:35 am C-C (You Set the Fire in Me) Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
02:40 am Surf Wax America Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:43 am The Bends Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:47 am Nine Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
02:51 am Set You Free The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:54 am Familiar Patterns PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
02:58 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
03:03 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
03:05 am Spare-Ohs Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:09 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
03:13 am Safe Travel Peter and the Wolf Lightness The Worker's Institute
03:15 am Farewell to All My Friends Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
03:19 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
03:23 am First Light Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
03:28 am Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix) Feist Open Season Cherrytree
03:32 am I've Seen Enough Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:35 am Mix Tape Brand New Your Favorite Weapon Triple Crown
03:39 am Ultimatum (Live) The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
03:43 am Once Around the Block Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
03:47 am Every Day Is Like Sunday Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:51 am Goin' Nowhere Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
03:53 am Bang Your Drum Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
03:57 am Locked Up Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:02 am My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
04:06 am Spit on a Stranger Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
04:09 am Eraser No Age Nouns Sub Pop
04:12 am Cold Son Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
04:16 am Battleship Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
04:18 am Melt Your Heart Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
04:21 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
04:24 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
04:30 am All Things Ordinary The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
04:34 am Able The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:38 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:41 am Breathe Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
04:46 am Incinerate Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
04:50 am Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
04:56 am Eli The Decemberists the Barrowboy Picaresque
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: