[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 09-20-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 09-20-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:53 am Somebody Else JJ Grey & Mofro This River Alligator
01:58 am Bud Honeyblood Honeyblood FatCat
02:00 am Bad Blood Bastille Bad Blood Virgin
02:04 am Rise Up Singing Trigger Hippy tba Rounder/CMG
02:08 am Never Let You go Third Eye Blind Blue Elektra
02:12 am From Now On Delta Spirit Into the Wild Dualtone
02:15 am I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight U2 No Line On The Horizon Island/Interscope
02:19 am Are You Behind the Shinig Star? Trampled By Turtles Wild Animals Banjodad/Thirty Tigers
02:23 am Everybody Wake Up Dave Matthews Band Stand Up RCA
02:26 am Get Back My Tomorrow Joe Bonamass Different Shades of Blue J&R Adventures
02:30 am Brill Bruisers The New Pornographers Brill Bruisers Matador
02:33 am If Love Can't Find A Way Eric Lindell Gulf Coast Highway Alligator
02:36 am The Great Divide The Mowglis The Great Divide Island Records/Photo Finish Records
02:40 am Stolen Dance Milky Chance Milky Chance EP Republic
02:43 am Diamond In The Rough Shawn Colvin Steady On Columbia
02:48 am Gotta Get Away The Black Keys Turn Blue Nonesuch
02:53 am Man Like That Gin Wigmore Gravel and Wine Mercury Records
02:55 am Crazy For You Scars on 45 cd single Nettwerk
02:59 am Chill In the Air Amos Lee Mountains Of Sorrow Rivers Of Song
03:03 am The Stars (Are Out Tonight) David Bowie The Next Day Columbia
03:07 am Gimme Something Cool Ryan Adams Ryan Adams PAX AM/Blue Note
03:11 am Bullet With Butterfly Wings Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness Virgin
03:15 am Nothing Like Home G. Love Sugar Brushfire
03:18 am Killer Life Sheryl Crow Tuesday Night Music Club A&M/Interscope
03:23 am Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon Talking Is Hard RCA
03:27 am Knots Lisa Hannigan Passenger ATO
03:30 am Ships In The Night Mat Kearney Young Love Universal Republic
03:34 am Never There Cake Prolong The Magic Volcano 3
03:37 am Do You Spoon They Want My Soul Loma Vista Recordings
03:40 am Can't Get You Out Of My Head Dave Stewart Blackbird Diaries Surfdog/Razor & Tie
03:44 am Time Young Presidents Coalition MKM Productions
03:49 am Holly Nick Waterhouse Holly Innovative Leisure
03:51 am Beggin For Thread Banks Goddess Harvest Records/Capitol Music Group
03:56 am Hold On Sarah McLachlan Fumbling Towards Ecstasy Arista
04:00 am Left Hand Free Alt-J This Is All Yours Atlantic
04:03 am If So Atlas Genius When It Was Now Warner Bros.
04:06 am Heart Is A Drum Beck Morning Phase Capitol
04:10 am Down to Fate Rob Drabkin Little Steps Rogue Island Entertainment
04:14 am Stop Your Crying Lake Street Dive Bad Self Portraits Signature Sounds
04:18 am Angel James McCartney Available Light Engine Company
04:21 am Beneath the Brine The Family Crest Beneath the Brine Tender Loving Empire
04:25 am Magic Coldplay Ghost Stories Parlophone / Atlantic
04:30 am Gooey Glass Animals Zaba Harvest Records
04:34 am Strong London Grammar If You Want Columbia
04:38 am Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future Mike Doughty Stellar Motel Megaforce Records
04:41 am Another Love Tom Odell Long Way Down RCA
04:45 am Mary's Place Bruce Springsteen The Rising Columbia
04:51 am Who Killed the Moonlight Nicole Atkins Slow Phaser Oh' Mercy/Thirty Tigers
05:02 am Right Down The Line Bonnie Raitt Slipstream Redwing / RED
05:06 am Scarecrow Counting Crows Somewhere Under Wonderland Capitol
05:11 am Live and Die The Avett Brothers The Carpenter American Recordings / Republic
05:15 am Out Of My Head Brett Dennen Smoke and Mirrors Atlantic Records/F-Stop Music/ADA
05:19 am Phantoms Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes Kid Tiger Dear Head Music
05:22 am Temple Kings Of Leon Mechanical Bull RCA
05:26 am Hurricane Liz Larin Hurricane Bona Dea Music
05:30 am O Valencia Decemberists The Crane Wife Capitol
05:34 am From Now On Delta Spirit Into the Wild Dualtone
05:38 am Long Gone J-Henry Another Long Day Rockview
05:41 am Every Morning J Mascis Tied To A Star SubPop
05:45 am Destination Nickel Creek A Dotted Line Warner Bros.
05:49 am Mr. Pitiful Matt Costa Unfamiliar Faces Universal
05:52 am Get Hurt The Gaslight Anthem Get Hurt Island Music
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: