[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 08-20-2010

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 08-20-2010, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am Soul To Squeeze Red Hot Chili Peppers Coneheads Soundtrack Warner Bros. Records
01:08 am Railroad Boy Gov't Mule By A Thread Evil Teen
01:11 am Rush Big Audio Dynamite II The Globe Columbia
01:16 am Mercy Duffy Rockferry Mercury Records
01:19 am Morning Song The Black Crowes Croweology Silver Arrow/Angelus
01:24 am Written In Reverse Spoon Transference Merge
01:28 am Strong Enough Sheryl Crow Tuesday Night Music Club A
01:31 am Everybody Here Wants You Jeff Buckley Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk Columbia
01:36 am Burn It Down Los Lobos Tin Can Trust Shout! Factory
01:40 am Desert Rose Sting Brand New Day A
01:45 am Crush Dave Matthews Band Before These Crowded Streets RCA
01:51 am Beautful Big Head Todd and The Monsters Rocksteady Big/ILG
01:55 am Roam The B-52's Cosmic Thing Reprise
02:00 am Your Eyes Open Keane Hopes And Fears Interscope
02:03 am Back Against The Wall Cage The Elephant Cage The Elephant Jive
02:07 am Lover's Speak Joan Armatrading Lover's Speak Denon
02:13 am Africa Toto Past to Present 1977-1990 Columbia
04:17 am Angie Tori Amos Crucify CD Single Atlantic
04:23 am Life Is Sweet Natalie Merchant Ophelia Elektra
04:32 am Uprising Muse The Resistance Q Prime
04:37 am Twenty Miles Deer Tick The Black Dirt Sessions Partisan
04:40 am Prayer For The Dying Seal Seal Sire
04:45 am Beg Steal Or Borrow Ray LaMontagne God Willin' RCA
04:50 am December Collective Soul Collective Soul Atlantic
04:55 am In The Sun She She Merge
04:57 am Good Is Good Sheryl Crow Wildflower A
05:02 am Next To You Sting Symphonicities Decca
05:05 am Captive Sarah Harmer Oh Little Fire Zoe/Rounder
05:07 am You and Your Heart Jack Johnson To The Sea Brushfire/Universal Republic
05:10 am Lay Me Down The Dirty Heads f. Rome Any Port In A Storm Executive
05:14 am Mr. Jones Counting Crows August And Everything After Geffen Records
05:18 am Soldier Ingrid Michaelson Everybody Cabin 24
06:24 am Closer to Fine Indigo Girls Retrospective Epic/Legacy
06:28 am Solitary Gun Rogue Wave Permalight Brushfire
06:31 am Enjoy The Silence Depeche Mode Violator Sire
06:36 am John Q. Lonely Maia Sharp Echo Crooked Crown Records
06:39 am At Or With Me Jack Johnson To The Sea Brushfire/Universal Republic
06:43 am Hurricane J The Hold Steady Heaven Is Whenever Vagrant
06:46 am Wonderwall Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? Epic
06:50 am Roll To Me Del Amitri Twisted A
06:52 am Fixed Stars The Five Ghosts Vagrant
06:56 am The Old Apartment Barenaked Ladies Born On A Pirate Ship Reprise
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: