[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 08-12-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 08-12-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:03 am Losing You The New Amsterdams Para Toda Vida Vagrant
01:06 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
01:09 am Choir Practice Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
01:12 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
01:16 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
01:19 am Everybody but Me Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
01:23 am Eraser No Age Nouns Sub Pop
01:25 am I Need All the Friends I Can Get Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
01:29 am 'Merican Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
01:31 am Strings Blink 182 Cheshire Cat Cargo
01:33 am Ottoman Vampire Weekend Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
01:37 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
01:41 am Rainbows in the Dark Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
01:46 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
01:51 am All My Friends Are Listening to Crunk Lightspeed Champion Falling of the Lavender Bridge Domino
01:54 am Over and Over Hot Chip The Warning DFA
02:02 am This Is Not an Exit Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
02:05 am Brooklyn Bound The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:09 am No Man's Land Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
02:13 am Here I Dreamt I was an Architect Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:19 am Your New Twin Sized Bed Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
02:22 am As the Footsteps Die Out Forever Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
02:25 am Look Around Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
02:28 am Title Track Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
02:34 am Big Dipper Built to Spill There's Nothing Wrong with Love UP
02:38 am Balance Beam Bright Eyes Lifted of The Story is in the Soi Keep Your Ear to the Ground
02:42 am Maple Leaves (7"" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
02:46 am I Wanna Be Sedated The Ramones Road to Ruin Rhino
02:48 am I Remeber Devendra Banhart Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon XL
02:53 am Lolita Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
02:56 am Looking for Astronauts The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
03:00 am The King of Carrot Flowers pt. 1 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:03 am Loralai Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
03:05 am All My Best Friends Are Metalheads Less than Jake Hello Rockview Capitol
03:08 am But for You Fear My Name Welcome Wagon Welcome to the Welcome Wagon Asthmatic Kitty
03:12 am Twin Cinema The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:15 am Around Your Neck Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:18 am Road Rash Mad Caddies Duck and Cover Fat Wreck Chords
03:20 am The Libertine Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:25 am How Can I Love You If You Won't Lie Down Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
03:27 am a nervous tic motion of the head to the left Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
03:32 am Gimme Jimmy The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
03:35 am Also Ran French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
03:40 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:43 am You Dress Up for Armageddon The Hives The Black and White Album A
03:46 am Brandenburg Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
03:50 am Underground Netword Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:55 am Asleep at the Wheel The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
03:57 am academy award Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
04:02 am God Deciding Chuck Ragan Los Feliz Side One Dummy
04:05 am The Blowers Daughter Damien Rice Live from Union Chapel DRM
04:11 am walking with thee Clinic Walking With Thee Domino
04:13 am Mary-Christ Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:16 am You Can Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:20 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:25 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
04:28 am Ashtray Monument Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:31 am Blame It on the Trains Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown
04:34 am Animal Neon Trees Habits Mercury
04:38 am Yeah? Does it Offend Yo Battle Royale You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
04:41 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
04:45 am 16 Military Wives The Decemberist Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:50 am All I'm Losing is Me Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:54 am Everywhere I Go The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
04:59 am Wonder Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
05:02 am Chicago (Acoustic) Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
05:07 am You Can Do Better than Me Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
05:09 am Catskill The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
05:12 am Tell Me Baby Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
05:16 am Pop Lie Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
05:20 am Help Me Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
05:23 am On and On and On Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
05:27 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
05:30 am Dirty Dream Number Two Belle The Boy With the Arab Strap Matador
05:34 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:38 am Heartbeats The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
05:42 am Save M Xiu Xiu Save Me The Airforce
05:45 am Ghost Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:51 am Wild Royal Teeth Act Naturally Dangerbird
05:56 am Hopeful Josh Ritter The Beast In It's Tracks Pytheas Recordings
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: