[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 08-08-2017

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 08-08-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:04 am Falling From the Sky Calexico Edge Of the Sun Anti
12:07 am Kubadiver Zuli On Human Freakout Mountain Swoon City Music
12:10 am Emily Deadfellow Don't Change Your Mind Mescalifornia
12:15 am On and On Curtis Harding Face Your Fear Anti
12:19 am Moses Coldplay Live 2003 Capitol / EMI Records
12:27 am Will You Be Sleeping David Wax Museum Knock Knock Get Up 101 Distribution
12:30 am Bad Boy Dan Croll Emerging Adulthood Kobalt Music Recordings
12:34 am Black Gold Soul Asylum Grave Dancer's Union Columbia Records
12:37 am Every Day's the Weekend Alex Lahey I Love You Like A Brother Dead Oceans
12:41 am Universal Sound Tyler Childers Purgatory Hickman Holler Records
12:45 am Anything Could Happen Bash & Pop Anything Could Happen Fat Possum
12:48 am Glamour Child Moonrise Nation Glamour Child Zinc Records
12:52 am Superman's Song Crash Test Dummies The Ghosts That Haunt Me Arista Records
12:56 am Heart Strings Oh Wonder Ultralife Republic
01:01 am Modern Man The Arcade Fire The Suburbs Merge Records
01:06 am Sebastian Reptar Body Faucet Vagrant
01:10 am The Gold Manchester Orchestra There's Nothing I've Got When I Die That I Keep Concord Music Group
01:13 am Deep Is Love Band of Heathens Duende Band Of Heathens Records
01:17 am Lover Come Back City and Colour I Should Go Before You Dine Alone Records
01:21 am Capable The Wild Reeds The World We Built Dualtone Music
01:25 am Quarterback Kopecky Drug for the Modern Age ATO Records
01:28 am Falling Eyes Eyelids Or Jealous Butcher Records
01:31 am Take A Picture Filter Title of Record Warner Bros. Records
01:35 am Beat Down Mister Heavenly Boxing the Moonlight Polyvinyl Record Co.
01:38 am Bleed Thaddeus Anna Greene Bleed EP Self
01:43 am Buster Voodoo Rodrigo Y Gabriela 11:11 Rubyworks
01:47 am The Wire HAIM Days Are Gone Columbia
01:51 am If Before I Wake Districts Popular Manipulations Fat Possum
01:54 am Shine Like Lightning Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Medicine Good Time Inc.
01:57 am On My Side Gordi Reservoir Jagjaguwar
02:04 am Australia The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
02:08 am Hang Me Up To Dry Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:11 am Engine Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
02:14 am Galaxy of the Lost Lightspeed Champion Falling Off the Lavender Bridge Domino
02:18 am Lovers Prayers Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
02:23 am Brooklyn Boy Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
02:27 am Home Is Such a Lonely Place Blink 182 California BMG
02:30 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
02:33 am Optimistic Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:38 am Dwarf Invasion Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:41 am Foam Hands Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
02:44 am Sleeper Hold No Age Nouns Sub Pop
02:47 am Give It Away Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
02:52 am On the Bus Mall Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:58 am Scared Stright The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
03:04 am Yucatan Gold Throw Me the Statue Moonnbeams Secretly Canadian
03:08 am Two-Headed Boy Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:12 am To The Lighthouse Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
03:16 am Just Stay In Annuals Wet Zoo Ace Fu
03:19 am Worked Up So Sexual The Faint Saddle Creek 50 Saddle Creek
03:22 am Tipping Point Langhorne Slim Langohorne Slim and the War Eagles Kemado
03:24 am Believe in What You Want Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:27 am Have Love Will Travel The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
03:30 am Sweet Adeline Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
03:34 am That Can Be Arranged Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
03:38 am Du Og Meg Of Montreal Icons Abstract Thee
03:41 am Nightingale Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
03:49 am I'm Glad I Hitched My Applewagon To Your Star The Boy Least Likely To The Best Party Ever Too Young To Die
03:53 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
03:56 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:01 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
04:07 am Title Track Okkervil River The Stage Names Jagjaguwar
04:12 am Vacant Eyes Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:16 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
04:20 am On the Bus Mall The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:26 am Grounds for Divorce Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
04:30 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:32 am Best Supporting Actor One for the Team Build it Up The Militia Group
04:36 am Promises Incubus Promises If Not Now
04:40 am The Original Blue Air The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
04:43 am Knife Grizzly Bear Yellow House Warp
04:48 am I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
04:53 am Pachuca Sunrise Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:56 am Bishop Xiu Xiu CA The Airforce
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: