[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 07-26-2020

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 07-26-2020, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:57 am The Dark Alexandria Leon The Dark Self Released
02:02 am Goin' Nowhere Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
02:05 am 123 Girlpool Powerplant Anti-
02:08 am Out of Reaches Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks Real Emotional Trash Matador
02:13 am Following Through Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
02:17 am I Cried Like a Silly Boy Devotchka Curse Your Little Heart Ace Fu
02:21 am Postcards From italy Beirut Gulag Orkestar Ba Da Bing!
02:25 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
02:28 am Pass This On The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
02:32 am Let It Ride Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. Merge
02:36 am On the Bus Mall Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
02:42 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
02:46 am An Animal in Your Care Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:50 am Baby Britain Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:53 am Your House (Demo) Jimmy Eat World College Radio Dreamworks
02:57 am Countdown The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
03:01 am High Dive Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Crush Music/Vanguard/CMG
03:05 am Argyle The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
03:08 am Kim and Jessie M83 Saturdays = Youth Mute
03:13 am Sh*t Stroll Against Me! Vivida Vis! Self-Released
03:16 am The Funeral Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
03:21 am Jigsaw Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:25 am Bruce Wayne Campbell Interviewed on the Roof of the Chelsea Hotel 1979 Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
03:30 am I Was Never Young Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
03:34 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:38 am Introducing Angels Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
03:42 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
03:45 am All the Night Without Love Elvis Perkins Ash Wednesday XL Recordings
03:49 am Hearts of Iron Handsome Furs Plague Park Sub Pop
03:52 am Spare-Ohs Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:56 am A Summer Wasting Belle & Sebastian The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
03:59 am Stay Positive The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
04:03 am Snow Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
04:06 am Dig Incubus Light Grenades Epic
04:10 am Doomed Elephants Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
04:13 am Returning to the Fold The Thermals The Body the Blood
04:15 am You Vandal Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
04:18 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:22 am White Magic Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
04:26 am Over the World French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
04:30 am Homebody Chatrooms Redacted Collective's Summer Mix Tape Vol. 2 In Silence Recordings
04:34 am What Makes Me Happy Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:37 am Hindsight The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
04:41 am Spit on a Stranger Pavement Terror Twilight Matador
04:44 am Easy Beat Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
04:49 am You or Your Memory The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:51 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Alive Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: