[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 07-19-2014

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 07-19-2014, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am Man Overboard Michael Bernard Fitzgerald Yes Trauma 2 Records
02:05 am Temple Kings Of Leon Mechanical Bull RCA
02:09 am Thirteen Sad Farewells Stu Larsen Vagabond Nettwerk
02:12 am Please Don't Tell Her Big Head Todd And The Monsters Beautiful World Revolution
02:16 am Taking Chances Sharon Van Etten Are We There Jagjaguwar
02:20 am You and Your Heart Jack Johnson To The Sea Brushfire/Universal Republic
02:23 am Surrender Matisyahu Akeda Elm City Music
02:27 am Wonder Natalie Merchant Tigerlily Elektra
02:31 am Don't Call No Ambulance Selwyn Birchwood Don't Call No Ambulance Alligator Records
02:35 am Don't Just Sit There Lucius Wildewoman Mom Pop/RED
02:39 am (I Want To) Come Home Paul McCartney "Everybody's Fine" Soundtrack Hollywood Records
02:42 am By the Rive Ju-Taun By the River Climax Entertainment
02:47 am Back In the World David Gray Mutineers Kobalt Music Group
02:51 am Coffee Sylvan Esso Sylvan Esso Partisan
02:56 am Crush On You Brakesbrakesbrakes Touchdown FatCat Records
02:59 am I Wanna Love You Jessica Lea Mayfield Make My Head Sing ATO Records
03:02 am New York Morning Elbow The Take Off and Landing of Everything Concord
03:06 am Another Love Tom Odell Long Way Down RCA
03:10 am You Go Down Smooth Lake Street Dive Bad Self Portraits Signature Sounds
03:13 am Don't Make Me Dream About You Chris Isaak Heart Shaped World Reprise
03:17 am Comes and Goes (In Waves Greg Laswell I Was Going To Be An Astronaut Vanguard
03:21 am You Haven't Told Me Anything Keane Perfect Symmetry Interscope
03:25 am Looking Too Closely Fink HardBeliever R'Coup'D
03:28 am Simplicity Is Beautiful Juliana Hatfield Only Everything Atlantic/WEA
03:33 am Not As We Alanis Morissette Flavors of Entaglement Maverick/Warner Bros.
03:37 am You Never Need Nobody The Lone Bellow The Lone Bellow Descendant/RED
03:42 am Slow Motion Phox Phox Partisan Records
03:46 am Beautiful James Maddock Wake Up and Dream Casa del Fuego
03:51 am Supernova Ray LaMontagne Supernova RCA
03:55 am Hayloft Nickel Creek A Dotted Line Nonesuch Records
03:59 am Last Kiss Pearl Jam CD-SINGLE Epic
04:03 am Scare Away the Dark Passenger Whispers Nettwerk
04:06 am Right Down The Line Bonnie Raitt Slipstream Redwing / RED
04:11 am Holly Nick Waterhouse Holly Innovative Leisure
04:13 am Distant Light Dr. Dog B-Room Anti
04:17 am Bud Honeyblood Honeyblood FatCat
04:19 am Get What You Deserve Derek Trucks Band Already Free Victor/Sony
04:23 am Back In the World David Gray Mutineers Kobalt Music Group
04:26 am The Heart NeedToBreathe Rivers In the Wasteland Atlantic Records
04:30 am Stolen Dance Milky Chance Milky Chance EP Republic
04:34 am Stranger To My Happiness Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings Give the People What They Want Daptone
04:38 am Gimme Something Cool Ryan Adams Ryan Adams PAX AM/Blue Note
04:42 am You Can Make It Hill Country Revue Make A Move Razor & Tie
04:45 am We Take Care Of Our Own Bruce Springsteen Wrecking Ball Columbia
04:49 am Killer Life Sheryl Crow Tuesday Night Music Club A&M/Interscope
04:54 am Feels Alright Shane Piasecki Set You Free LandStar Entertainment
05:03 am The Man Who Can't Be Moved The Script The Script Epic
05:07 am Slow Motion Phox Phox Partisan Records
05:11 am Take The Time The Freddy Jones Band Waiting For The Night Volcano
05:14 am Goshen '97 Strand of Oaks Heal Dead Oceans
05:18 am Teen Angst (What THe World Needs Now) Cracker Garage D'or Virgin Records
05:22 am From Now On Delta Spirit Into the Wild Dualtone
05:25 am Girl You Look Amazing Nicole Atkins Slow Phaser Oh' Mercy/Thirty Tigers
05:29 am A Sky Full Of Stars Coldplay Ghost Stories Atlantic
05:34 am Learn It All Again Tomorrow Ben & Ellen Harper Childhood Home Prestige Folklore/Concord Music
05:37 am Circle Edie Brickell And The New Bohemians Shooting Rubberbands At The Stars Geffen
05:40 am Believer Kris Orlowski Believer Kris Orlowski Music Group
05:44 am Ghost Jeremy Messersmith Heart Murmurs Glassnote
05:48 am If You Love Somebody Set Them Free Sting The Dream of The Blue Turtle A&M
05:52 am Devil's Time Reuben & The Dark Funeral Sky Arts & Crafts
05:56 am Out Of My League Fitz & The Tantrums More Than Just a Dream Elektra Records
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: