[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 07-09-2017

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 07-09-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:02 am My Own Sinking Ship Good Old War Good Old War Sargent House
02:05 am The Man Killers Wonderful Wonderful Republic Records
02:09 am Everything Ha Ha Tonka Heart-Shaped Mountain Bloodshot Records
02:12 am Time's Always Leaving Lone Bellow Walk Into A Storm Descendant Records
02:16 am Veronica Elvis Costello Spike Warner Bros. Records
02:19 am Medicine Quiet Hollers Amen Breaks sonaBLAST!
02:23 am All We Ever Knew The Head and The Heart Signs of Light Warner Bros. Records
02:26 am Hey Did I Do You Wrong San Cisco The Water Island City Records
02:29 am Somewhere Only We Know Keane Hopes And Fears Interscope
02:33 am Tear Us Apart Swear and Shake The Sound of Letting Go Self-Released
02:37 am Liminal Tow'rs Grey Fidelity Self Released
02:42 am Give Me One Reason Jocelyn & Chris Arndt 30 000 Miles
02:47 am Everything The Deadmen The Deadman 8 Gang Switch
02:49 am Night Of A Thousand Stars Phil Lesh & Friends There and Back Again Columbia
02:55 am Heavy Birdtalker Just This EP Sensibility Music
03:01 am Southeast First Hot Water Music No Division Some
03:04 am Stars and Stripes Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
03:08 am Champagne from a Paper Cup Death Cab For Cutie Something About Airplanes Barsuk
03:10 am T.S.R. Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy Fat Wreck Chords
03:12 am Slapped Actress The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
03:17 am The Score Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
03:20 am Strange Times The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
03:23 am My Next Mistake Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
03:28 am Adolescents Incubus If Not Now When?
03:33 am Locked Up Lackthereof Your Anchor Barsuk
03:38 am Untitled Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:40 am North American Scum LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
03:45 am A Sentence of Sorts in Krongsvinger Of Montreal Hissing Fauna Are You the Destroyer?
03:51 am The Downfall of Western Civilization MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A&M
03:53 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:57 am I Need All the Friends I Can Get Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
04:02 am You or Your Memory The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
04:04 am Inni Mer Syngur Vittleysingur Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
04:08 am The Mariner's Revenge Song The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:17 am Aerodynamic Daft Punk Alive Virgin
04:21 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
04:23 am A Summer Wasting Belle & Sebastian The Boy With The Arab Strap Matador
04:25 am Farewell to All My Friends Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
04:29 am Meet Me At The Corner Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
04:33 am Melt Your Heart Jenny Lewis & the Watson Twins Rabbit Fur Coat Team Love
04:36 am Paranoid Android Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:42 am Adeline The New Amsterdams Out of Tune Para Toda Vida
04:45 am Relief Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:48 am See You Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:50 am Twelve Forward Russia Give Me A Wall Mute
04:53 am Doubts PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
04:56 am So Far We Are French Kicks Two Thousand Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: