[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 07-04-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 07-04-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:57 am Athens to Athens Joe Bonamassa An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House J
05:50 am Life Is Sweet Natalie Merchant Ophelia Elektra
05:46 am Kindling Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
05:42 am Direct Hit Art Brut It's a Bit Complicated Downtown Records
05:39 am Fight to Live The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
05:36 am Help Me Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
05:32 am Twin Cinema The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
05:30 am It's Trivial The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
05:28 am A Flight and a Crash Hot Water Music A Flight and a Crash Epitaph
05:25 am In a Jar Dinosaur Jr. Bug Merge
05:19 am Winged/Wicked Things Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
05:16 am Even at Our Worst We're Better than Most Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
05:14 am Two States Pavement Slanted Matador
05:11 am Drive Incubus Make Yourself Epic
05:07 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
05:05 am First Timer Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
05:01 am Hang Me Up To Dry Cold War Kids Robbers Downtown
04:57 am Jodie Saves the Day Can't Slow Down Equal Vision
04:54 am Nekrofilia Nekromantix Brought Back To Life Intermusic
04:49 am After Sunset Styrofoam A Thousand Words Nettwerk
04:46 am 1983 Neon Trees Habits Mercury
04:42 am Kool Thing Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:39 am I'm Oka MXPX You're Okay Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo
04:36 am I Love You All the Time Oh No! Oh My! Oh No! Oh My! Self-Released
04:33 am Pachuca Sunrise Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:31 am Totally Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
04:27 am Barnacle Goose Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
04:24 am Corzon de Oro NOFX BYO Split BYO
04:18 am Certain Romance Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I A That's What I'm Not
04:15 am In a Cave Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
04:11 am Stars and Stripes Anti-Flag Underground Network Fat Wreck Chords
04:08 am God Deciding Chuck Ragan Los Feliz Side One Dummy
04:05 am Jinx Removing Jawbreaker 24 Hour Revenge Therapy Communion
04:03 am Loralai Matt Pryor Confidence Man Vagrant
04:01 am Adelin The New Amsterdams Out of Tune Para Toda Vida
03:56 am Springtime Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
03:52 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
03:49 am Animal Shaped Silver Jews Tanglewood Numbers Drag City
03:45 am I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:41 am Walcott Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend XL
03:38 am As the Footsteps Die Out Forever Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:32 am Good Lies The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
03:30 am It's a Bubble Bath of Sharks!!! Beaten Awake Let's Get Simplified Audio Eagle
03:26 am Said So What French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
03:22 am That Can Be Arranged Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
03:18 am Altoona The Smug Saints The Smug Saints Self-Released
03:15 am Sing Songs Along Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
03:11 am Gotta Keep Waiting Willy Mason If the Ocean Gets Rough Virgin
03:08 am You Are the Light Jens Lekman You Are the Light EP Secretly Canadian
03:03 am Two-Headed Boy pt. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:00 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
02:55 am The Bends Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:49 am If You're Feeling Sinister Belle If You're Feeling Sinister The Enclave
02:47 am Argyle The Bouncing Souls Manical Laughter BYO
02:43 am In Vein Alkaline Trio Help Me Epic
02:38 am All the Old Show Stoppers The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
02:36 am No Division Hot Water Music No Division Some
02:33 am An Ear for Baby The Thermals The Bod the Bloo
02:28 am O Valencia The Decemberists The Crane Wife Capitol
02:24 am Miami Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:21 am Our Singer Pavement Slanted Matador
02:14 am Sick Sad Little World Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
02:11 am All Cleaned Out Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:09 am Grendel's Mother The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine Ajax
02:06 am Something is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:03 am Jukebox Breakdown Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: