[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 07-02-2019

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 07-02-2019, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:03 am I Promise Radiohead OKNOTOK XL
12:07 am Heart Attack Kid Ben Kweller Heart Attack Kid The Noise Company
12:10 am Oppenheimer Old 97's Fight Songs Elektra
12:13 am In Your Head NIlufer Yanya Miss Universe ATO Records
12:17 am Hurricane Grizfolk Rarest of Birds Nettwerk Records
12:20 am Tom's Diner (Remix by DNA) Suzanne Vega Tom's Diner (Remix by DNA) Alex
12:23 am The Way I Feel Keane CAUSE AND EFFECT Island
12:27 am Ophelia Lumineers Cleopatria Dualtone
12:30 am C'Mon Utah! Shovels & Rope By Blood Dualtone Music Group
12:33 am Last Goodbye Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Live On Giant
12:38 am Obsessed Hatchie Keepsake Double Double Whammy
12:43 am Missed Connection Head and the Heart Living Mirage Reprise Records
12:46 am Half As Good Tom Odell feat. Alice Merton Half As Good RCA Records
12:49 am When I'm Gone Gary Clark Jr This Land unknown
12:53 am Shakespeare's Sister The Smiths Louder Than Bombs unknown
12:55 am Wake Up Run River North Monsters Calling Home Vol. 2
01:00 am Should've Been Me The Walcotts Let The Devil Win Local Hero Records
01:04 am Sorry Harmaleighs I'm Busy
01:07 am Everything Will Be Okay Preston Lovinggood Everything Will Be Okay eOne
01:10 am Labor of Love Fruition Labor of Love Randm Records
01:14 am In Degrees Foals Warner Bros. Records
01:18 am The West Side Oak Don DiLego Magnificent Ram A Velvet Elk Records
01:21 am Seventeen Sharon Van Etten Remind Me Tomorrow Jagjaguwar
01:25 am Hard Sun Eddie Vedder Into The Wild (Movie Soundtrack) J Records
01:30 am Candy Wrappers Summer Salt Happy Camper Self Released
01:33 am Classic single Independent
01:38 am The Things I Regret Brandi Carlile The Firewatcher's Daughter ATO Records
01:41 am Harvest Moon Neil Young Harvest Moon Reprise
01:46 am Keep The Change Mattiel Satis Factory Heavenly
01:50 am The Race Oh Pep! Stadium Cake Stadium Cake Music
01:53 am Strangers City and Colour strangers Dine Alone Records
01:59 am Bad Things to Such Good People Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
02:03 am Grounds for Divorce Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:06 am Cindy's on Methadone Screeching Weasel Weaselmania Fat Wreck Chords
02:08 am Look Around Red Hot Chili Peppers I'm With You Warner Bros.
02:11 am Mimi The Long Winters The Worst You Can Do Is Harm Barsuk
02:16 am No More Birthdays Sound Team Movie Monster Capitol
02:20 am Cecilia and the Satellite Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Vanguard
02:24 am Ottoman Vampire Weekend Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
02:28 am I Summon You Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
02:32 am Inni Mer Syngur Vittleysingur Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:37 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:41 am Moving In The Dark Neon Trees Picture Show Mercury
02:44 am Fiery Crash Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
02:48 am Springfield Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Asthmatic Kitty
02:52 am Two-Headed Boy Jeff Mangum Live at Jittery Joe's Orange Twin
02:59 am I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
03:02 am The Heart is a Lonely Hunter The Anniversary Designing a Nervous Breakdown Vagrant
03:05 am Snow Mice Parade Mice Parade Fat Cat
03:07 am Citrus The Hold Steady Boys and Girls in America Vagrant
03:10 am Against Privacy Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
03:14 am What Difference Does it Make? The Smiths The Peel Sessions Strange Fruit
03:17 am Digital Love Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
03:22 am The End of the Asterisk Los Campesinos! we are beautiful we are doomed
03:27 am Thanx for Stayin' Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
03:30 am Adeline The New Amsterdams Out of Tune Para Toda Vida
03:33 am Your New Aesthetic Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
03:35 am One Foot on the Gas Streetlight Manifesto One Foot in the Grave Somewhere in the Between
03:41 am A Certain Shade Of Green Incubus S.C.I.E.N.C.E. Epic
03:44 am All My Days Alexi Murdoch Time Without Consequence Zero Summer
03:49 am A Cautionary Song Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:53 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
03:55 am No Fit State Hot Chip The Warning DFA
04:01 am Said So What French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
04:07 am Won't Be Long The Hives The Black and White Album A&M
04:11 am Another Day Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:15 am This Is Not an Exit Saves the Day Stay What You Are Vagrant
04:19 am Response Barcelona Absolutes Curb Appeal
04:23 am walking with thee Clinic Walking With Thee Domino
04:25 am Phantom Limb The Shins Wincing the Night Away Subpop
04:30 am So He Won't Break The Black Keys Attack & Release Nonesuch
04:34 am Magic vs. Midas Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
04:40 am The Score Chris Walla Field Manual Barsuk
04:43 am Black Sheep Boy Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
04:46 am Our Time Bears Simple Machinery Self-Released
04:49 am Oslo in the Summertime Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
04:52 am I'm the One Descendents Everything Sucks Epitaph
04:54 am London Patrick Wolf Lycanthropy Tomlab
04:58 am Rainbows in the Dark Tilly and the Wall Bottoms of Barrels Team Love
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: