[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-26-2019

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-26-2019, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am Down By The Water The Decemberists The King Is Dead Capitol
12:06 am Alligator Of Monsters And Men FEVER DREAM Republic Records
12:09 am South Side Moby Play V2
12:12 am Truths Oh Pep! I Wasn't Only Thinking About You... ATO Records
12:16 am Tucson Train Bruce Springsteen Western Stars Columbia Records
12:19 am Breakable Ingrid Michaelson Girls & Boys Sony/BMG/Red
12:22 am Keep The Change Mattiel Satis Factory Heavenly
12:26 am No Hard Feelings Avett Brothers May It Last Republic Records
12:31 am The Barrel Aldous Harding Designer 4AD
12:35 am Underside of Power Algiers The Underside of Power Matador
12:39 am Shame Elle King Shake the Spirit RCA Records
12:42 am LoHi Black Keys LoHi Nonesuch Records
12:45 am Sanctuary Welshly Arms No Place Is Home Republic Records
12:49 am This Life Vampire Weekend Father of the Bride Columbia Records
12:53 am All Hands Tim Baker Forever Overhead Arts & Crafts
12:59 am Cold Little Heart Michael Kiwanuka Love and Hate Interscope
01:02 am Dead Fox Courtney Barnett Sometimes I Sit and Think And Sometimes I Just Sit
01:06 am Just My Luck Ages and Ages Me You They We Needle and Thread Records
01:09 am In Your Head NIlufer Yanya Miss Universe ATO Records
01:12 am Pompeii Bastille Haunt EP Virgin
01:16 am Asked & Answered Apex Manor Heartbreak City Merge Records
01:20 am Shark Smile Big Thief Capacity Saddle Creek
01:23 am Your Love HAERTS New Compassion Arts & Crafts
01:27 am Naive The Kooks Inside In / Inside Out EMI
01:31 am What Went Wrong Mystic Braves The Great Unknown Lollipop Records
01:34 am Lose Your Mind Mason District Lose Your Mind Self
01:38 am Shock The Monkey Peter Gabriel Security Geffen
01:42 am The Wake Up Bomb R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi Fi Warner Bros.
01:47 am Sorry Harmaleighs I'm Busy
01:50 am Jenny Jenkins Mt. Joy Mt. Joy Dualtone Music Group
01:53 am Poison the Well Modest Mouse Poison the Well Epic
01:59 am The Love Below Ida Lovers Prayers Polyvinyl
02:04 am Introducing Angels Destroyer Trouble in Dreams Merge
02:08 am Modern World Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:10 am From Me 2 U Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:12 am Gobbledigook Sigur Ros Med Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust XL
02:15 am Slow and Steady Wins the Race Pedo the Lion Winners Never Quit Jade Tree
02:19 am Rocks Tonic Juice Magic Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:22 am Crescendolls Daft Punk Discovery Virgin
02:26 am White Magic Miniature Tigers White Magic Modern Art
02:30 am Things I Did When I Was Dead No Age Nouns Sub Pop
02:32 am Love Hurts Incubus Light Grenades Epic
02:37 am Suzanne Weezer Weezer Geffen
02:40 am Twin Cinema The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
02:43 am Nothing but Green Lights Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
02:48 am Remedy Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
02:50 am Paper Cities Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
02:56 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:59 am Foreign Film Collection Paper Rival Dialog Photo Finish
03:03 am Sneaky Red Mice Parade Mice Parade Fatcat
03:07 am Nice Fox The Rosebuds Life Like Merge
03:11 am Centennial Tokyo Police Club Elephant Shell Saddle Creek
03:13 am Maybe You Can Owe Me Architecture in Helsinki In Case We Die Bar/None
03:17 am Able The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
03:20 am Kids (Radio Mix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
03:24 am Heretics Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:28 am Do You Believe in Rapture? Sonic Youth Rather Ripped Geffen
03:32 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:37 am Nonpareil of Favor Of Montreal Skeletal Lamping Polyvinyl
03:43 am Walking Away Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:47 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
03:50 am Good Arms v Bad Arms Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
03:55 am Pay for the Piano Dismemberment Plan Change DeSoto
03:58 am Gone The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
04:02 am Vampire Hot Rod Circuit The Underground is a Dying Breed Immortal
04:08 am Lula On The Beach Seaway Vacation Na
04:11 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
04:14 am The Sporting Life The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:19 am Loretta's Scars Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
04:22 am Kill Me Now The Dreadful Yawns Take Shape Exit Stencil
04:24 am Your Girlfriend's Car Throw Me the Statue Moonbeams Secretly Canadian
04:28 am Thirteen Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
04:31 am Mardy Bum Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not
04:34 am I've Seen Enough Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
04:37 am Hey Lloyd I'm Ready to be Heartbroken Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge Records
04:41 am Lost Coastlines Okkervil River The Stand-Ins Jagjaguwar
04:47 am Animal Neon Trees Habits Mercury
04:51 am Get Innocuous LCD Soundsystem Sound of Silver DFA
04:58 am Advice to the Graduate Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: