[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-19-2013

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-19-2013, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:01 am It'll Be a Breeze The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
02:04 am Diluadid The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:07 am Grounds for Divorce Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:10 am Congratulations Matt and Christine Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:14 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
02:18 am Miss Blonde Your Papa is Failing Of Montreal Icon Abstract Thee
02:22 am Glass Danse The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
02:25 am We Both Go Down Together The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
02:29 am Summer Skin Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:32 am Not For Anyone Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
02:35 am Wish Me Well The Bouncing Souls Hopeless Romantic Epitaph
02:38 am Gloomy Planets The Notwist The Devil You and Me Domino
02:43 am Idioteque Radiohead The Best of Capitol
02:48 am Hanging High Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
02:52 am Our Swords Band Of Horses Everything All the Time Subpop
02:56 am Going Nowhere Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
03:00 am I Know Very Well How I Got My Name Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Self
03:02 am Daughters of the SoHo Riots The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
03:06 am Precious Air Other Lives Other Lives TBD Records
03:10 am The Jessica Numbers The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
03:13 am Cool to Be You Descendents Cool to Be You Fat Wreck Chords
03:16 am I'm Waking Up to Us Belle Push Barman to Open Old Wounds Matador
03:20 am The Soft Machine The Slip Eisenhower Bar/None
03:25 am If Looks Could Kill Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Merge
03:28 am The Downfall of Western Civilization MXPX Slowly Going the Way of the Buffalo A
03:31 am The End of the Asterisk Los Campesinos! we are beautifu we are doomed
03:35 am Kids (Radio Mix) MGMT Kids (Single) Columbia
03:39 am Humming Bird Born Ruffians Re Yellow and Blue
03:43 am Happy When it Rains The Jesus and Mary Chain The Power of Negative Thinking Rhino
03:46 am Neoconsumer Super Furry Animals Hey Venus! Rough Trade
03:49 am Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros.
03:55 am The Shining Badly Drawn Boy The Hour of Bewilderbeast XL
04:00 am Another Day Jamie Lidell Jim Warp
04:04 am Dear Lonel Le Fever Sologne
04:08 am I Have a Date The Vandals Live Fast Diarrea Nirto
04:10 am C-C (You Set the Fire in Me) Tom Vek We Have Sound Startime
04:15 am Knife Grizzly Bear Yellow House Warp
04:20 am Very Loud Shout Out Louds Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist Atlantic
04:24 am The Birthday Wars Oxford Collapse Bits Sub Pop
04:27 am You Take My Breath Away The Knife Deep Cuts Rabid
04:32 am Over the World French Kicks Swimming Vagrant
04:36 am I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both Jawbreaker Dear You Geffen
04:39 am The Freak Anti-Flag Nerds and Romantics BYO Split
04:42 am Your Surrender Neon Trees Habits Mercury
04:45 am Guns and Ammo Minus the Bear Acoustics Tigre Blanco
04:49 am Scared Stright The Long Winters When I Pretend to Fall Barsuk
04:54 am Blue in the Face Alkaline Trio Good Mourning Vagrant
04:57 am Your Boyfriend Hates Me Reggie and the Full Effect Greatest Hits '84-'87 Second Nature
05:00 am Love Love Love The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
05:03 am Fine Young Cannibals Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
05:10 am The Railwayhouse Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
05:12 am So Begins Our Alabee Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins Polyvinyl
05:16 am Total Job The Faint Danse Macabre Saddle Creek
05:19 am The Mariner's Revenge Song The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
05:28 am Cath... Death Cab for Cutie Narrow Stairs Atlantic
05:32 am Driving Home Hot Water Music No Division Some
05:35 am The Freak The Bouncing Souls Nerds and Romantics Manical Laughter
05:38 am Dirty Boots Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
05:44 am The King of Carrot Flowers pts. 2 Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
05:47 am Our Power Doesn't Run on Nothing The Thermals The Bod the Bloo
05:52 am No Surprises Radiohead The Best of Capitol
05:56 am Oh Wel Elliott Smith Okay XO
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: