[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-15-2017

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-15-2017, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:04 am Blood Brothers Ingrid Michaelson Human Again Mom & Pop
12:07 am Miracle Aligner The Last Shadow Puppets Everything You've Come to Expect Domino
12:12 am Deep Is Love Band of Heathens Duende Band Of Heathens Records
12:15 am On and Off Maggie Rogers Now That The Light Is Fading Capitol
12:19 am Blackleg Miner Offa Rex The Queen of Hearts Nonesuch Records
12:22 am That's Too bad (Byron Jam) Donavon Frankenreiter Move By Yourself Lost Highway
12:24 am Good Time Gone Jade Jackson Gilded Anti
12:28 am Golden Wakey Wakey Overactivist the End Records
12:32 am Lost Souls Son Volt Notes of Blue Transmit Sound
12:34 am Go Sandra McCracken Desire Like Dynamite Indie
12:37 am Everything The Deadmen The Deadman 8 Gang Switch
12:40 am Liminal Tow'rs Grey Fidelity Self Released
12:45 am I Broke Up In Amarante Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes Wichita
12:48 am Medicine Quiet Hollers Amen Breaks sonaBLAST!
12:52 am Utopia Love In Action Oops! Wrong Planet 1 unknown
12:55 am Wonderful Woman Chuck Berry Chuck Dualtone
01:03 am Family Time Ziggy Marley Family Time Tuff Going Worldwide
01:06 am Mama Said Cat Clyde ivory castanets Independent
01:10 am When We Were Young Brett Dennen Smoke & Mirrors Atlantic
01:13 am Bad News Bash & Pop Anything Could Happen Fat Possum Records
01:17 am Everything Ha Ha Tonka Heart-Shaped Mountain Bloodshot Records
01:20 am Ex's & Oh's Elle King n/a RCA
01:24 am Hey Did I Do You Wrong San Cisco The Water Island City Records
01:27 am Little Miss Can't Be Worng Spin Doctors Pocket Full Of Kryptonite Epic
01:30 am Near to the Wild Heard of Life Japandroids Near To The Wild Heart Of Life Anti
01:34 am Whip It Devo Pioneers Who Got Scapled: The Anthology Rhino
01:37 am Powerplant Girlpool Powerplant Anti-
01:40 am UNDER Lighthouse and the Whaler Mont Royal Roll Call Records
01:44 am Ecstasy Rusted Root When I Woke Polygram
01:48 am Mountain At My Gates Foals What Went Down Warner Bros.
01:52 am Bed Cende #1 Hit Single Double Double Whammy
01:55 am Cornflake Girl Tori Amos Under The Pink Atlantic
02:00 am Long Time Blondie Pollinator BMG Rights Management
02:06 am Third Engine Saves the Day Through Being Cool Equal Vision
02:09 am Have Love Will Travel The Black Keys Thickfreakness Fat Possum
02:13 am Old Old Fashioned Frightened Rabbit The Midnight Organ Fight Fat Cat
02:16 am Yeah Sapphire The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:20 am Untitled Kind of Like Spitting Bridges Worth Burning Barsuk
02:21 am Miss Misery Elliott Smith New Moon Kill Rock Stars
02:24 am Teaspoon The Long Winters Putting the Days to Bed Barsuk
02:27 am Fine Young Cannibals Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
02:33 am 405 (Acoustic) Death Cab For Cutie Forbidden Love EP Barsuk
02:36 am Miss Blonde Your Papa is Failing Of Montreal Icons Abstract Thee
02:40 am Lion's Teeth The Mountain Goats The Sunset Tree 4AD
02:44 am Relive the Magic... Bring the Magic Home Reggie and the Full Effect Promotional Copy Vagrant
02:48 am Searching for a Former Clarity Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:52 am Relief Cold War Kids Loyalty to Loyalty Downtown
02:55 am Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers By The Way Warner Bros.
02:59 am Kate is Great The Bouncing Souls The Bouncing Souls Epitaph
03:02 am Song of Our So-Called Friend Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
03:08 am Talk Shows On Mute Incubus A Crow Left Of The Murder Epic
03:12 am We Both Go Down Together Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:15 am Wind in the Wires Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:20 am what do you want me to say? Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:24 am Machine in the Ghost The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
03:27 am Our Singer Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:31 am This One Goes Out to... Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:33 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:37 am Asleep at the Wheel The New Amsterdams Worse for the Wear Vagrant
03:38 am No Culture Icons The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:42 am The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Brand New Deja Entendu Triple Crown
03:46 am Ghost Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:50 am Romulus Sufjan Stevens Michigan Asthmatic Kitty
03:55 am Plasticities Andrew Bird Armchair Apocrypha Fat Possum
03:59 am Fumble Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:05 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle & Sebastian The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
04:10 am The World May Never Know Dr. Dog Easy Beat National Parking
04:13 am Hardwood Floor Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:18 am High and Dry Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:22 am Mary-Christ Sonic Youth Goo Geffen
04:25 am Daughters of the SoHo Riots The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:29 am Your New Aesthetic Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:32 am Maple Leaves (7" Version) Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:36 am Now Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:40 am Everybody but Me Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:44 am Sing Me Spanish Techno The New Pornographers Twin Cinema Matador
04:48 am On the Subject of Her New Gold Star Kind of Like Spitting Old Moon in the Arms of the New Hush
04:50 am Advice to the Graduate Silver Jews Starlite Walker Drag City
04:53 am Prime Time of Your Life Daft Punk Alive Virgin
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: