[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Indy Heat of Da Nite' on 06-14-2018

Playlist for 'Indy Heat of Da Nite', 06-14-2018, on wjcu at
Show nameIndy Heat of Da Nite
Show DJs Heights Airstaff
Show infoYour late - late Indy/Alt Show
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:05 am Sell My Old Clothes Saves the Day I'm Off to Heaven Ups & Downs
02:08 am The Breaks The Black Keys The Big Come Up Alive
02:11 am Me & My Friends Kevin Devine Put Your Ghost to Rest Capitol
02:17 am Joke About Jamacia The Hold Steady Stay Positive Vagrant
02:22 am The Commander Thinks Aloud The Long Winters Ultimatum EP Barsuk
02:27 am Independence Day Elliott Smith XO Dreamworks
02:30 am You are a Runner and I am My Father's Son Wolf Parade Apologies to Queen Mary Subpop
02:33 am Someday You Will Be Loved Death Cab for Cutie Plans Atlantic
02:36 am Du Og Meg Of Montreal Icons Abstract Thee
02:39 am In Corolla The Mountain Goats Get Lonely 4AD
02:43 am Get Well Soon Reggie and the Full Effect Songs not to get Married to Vagrant
02:47 am We Used to Vacation Cold War Kids Robbers & Cowards Downtown
02:51 am Holy Sh*t! Against Me! Searching for a Former Clarity Fat Wreck Chords
02:54 am Breaking The Girl Red Hot Chili Peppers Blood Sugar Sex Magik Warner Bros.
02:59 am The Latest Toughs Okkervil River Black Sheep Boy Jagjaguwar
03:03 am True Believers The Bouncing Souls How I Spent My Summer Vacation Epitaph
03:07 am Nice To Know You Incubus Morning View Epic
03:11 am superpowers Dismemberment Plan A People's History of DeSoto
03:15 am A Cautionary Song Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Live Kill Rock Stars
03:18 am The Gypsy King Patrick Wolf Wind in the Wires Tomlab
03:21 am In the Mouth of a Desert Pavement Slanted & Enchanted Matador
03:25 am My Name is Jonas Weezer Weezer Geffen
03:29 am The Geeks Were Right The Faint Fasciinatiion Blank.wav
03:32 am Supernothing Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Victory
03:35 am Time to Lose The Thermals More Parts Per Million Sub Pop
03:37 am Oh Comely Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane over the Sea Merge
03:46 am Adeline The New Amsterdams Out of Tune Para Toda Vida
03:48 am Wayfarer Hot Water Music Caution Epitaph
03:51 am Doubts PUP The Dream Is Over SideOneDummy Records
03:54 am a nervous tic motion of the head to the left Andrew Bird andrew bird and the mysterious production of eggs Righteous Babe
03:59 am Sleep the Clock Around Belle & Sebastian The Boy with the Arab Strap Matador
04:07 am Karma Police Radiohead The Best of Capitol
04:11 am The Mariner's Revenge Song The Decemberists Picaresque Kill Rock Stars
04:20 am The Old Days Dr. Dog Fate Park the Van
04:24 am Kindling Architecture in Helsinki Fingers Crossed Bar/None
04:26 am Springtime Annuals Such Fun Canvasback
04:29 am Lit Up The National Alligator Beggars Banquet
04:32 am Get Better Mates of State Re-Arrange Us Barsuk
04:36 am Believe in What You Want Jimmy Eat World Clarity Capitol
04:39 am Little Bit Lykke Li Youth Novels Atlantic
04:44 am Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens Secretly Canadian
04:50 am My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers Challengers Matador
04:54 am My Mathematical Mind Spoon Gimmie Fiction Merge
This playlist is for a show at WJCU, (WJCU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: